About schedule and visual issues

Hello there! I'm from Brazil, and I have a simple question about FM 24. I apologize if this topic isn't in the right area.

Here's the thing: I've been playing Football Manager since 2005, starting with the very first version. I won't even get into Championship Manager, which was also a big part of my teenage years. I have some habits and preferences that the newer versions don't quite fulfill, particularly regarding visual aspects of the schedule.

If you don't mind, could you please take a look at the attached image? Now, let's discuss this:

all matches of the Copa do Brasil are highlighted with a green line, and those of the Copa Sudamericana with a blue line. As a consequence, it's difficult for me to promptly identify which is the next match to be played, since the green and blue lines draw visual attention and hinder a direct, simple, and effective glance.

Is it possible to remove or change the colors of these lines to green and blue? Standardize them, make everything the same color, something like that. I'm using the 'Sas.Feb24' skin.

Thank you since now.

Calendar and Schedule.png

26 minutes ago, realcaffrey_ said:

Hello there! I'm from Brazil, and I have a simple question about FM 24. I apologize if this topic isn't in the right area.

Here's the thing: I've been playing Football Manager since 2005, starting with the very first version. I won't even get into Championship Manager, which was also a big part of my teenage years. I have some habits and preferences that the newer versions don't quite fulfill, particularly regarding visual aspects of the schedule.

If you don't mind, could you please take a look at the attached image? Now, let's discuss this: