Help with train for this regen please - FM10

Hi fellas. I have this regen with only 18 years and been playing in under-19 team. I want him to be my next ball winning midfielder but he lacks some important attributes.

My 1st team ball winning midfielder ( wich is superb) is his tutor.

Here he is:

1051usk.jpg

Tutor:

dh5p8i.jpg

Now as you can see, if I want him to play that role in a high level competition he must have better positioning ( wich is really poor) and stamina (I use high closing down for this position) and maybe better decisions. Better teamwork would be awesome too but maybe its asking for too much as all of them are really really low.

I would like you to help me create a training schedules that could make him develop especially in those attributes. I'm a noob in training section. Thanks alot

As for training, just train strength, defending and tactics a lot more than the other categories, while not completely neglecting the other categories. Just keep an eye out at his progress, and adapt his training schedule as he goes. Just replicate the general schedule, and start shifting things around. For every strength notch you go up/down, take an aerobics notch the other way. Compensate in the same way in the other 5 categories (tactics, ball control, defending, attacking, shooting) by taking one down a notch for every other stat you go up by a notch.

Just a tip though, this kid isn't made to be a ball winning midfielder. His bravery, aggression and positioning is way too low. That said, put him on an individual training schedule with at least high tactics training. His teamwork, off the ball and positioning are all too low to be an effective midfielder. Then put his individual focus on stamina training. You can probably make a good all round midfielder out of him. Maybe a deep-lying playmaker. Actually, turning him into a striker would also work.