FM'08 Kit Request Thread

Mar$haLL

Here is a place where you can ask for me, and maybe some others for a kit. Ive been making FM'08 for around 2 months. This is similar to ScfcFtwMal's SS'08 style thread but in FM'08 style.

Here are some examples of my work:

2zf30g0.png

5phoo8.png

I can do Fantasy or real, it's up to you.

Use this template for request:

Example

Team: Nottingham Forest

Kits & Colours: Home - Red with white trim, Away - White with red trim, Third - Black with pale blue trim

Kit Manufacturer: Nike

Sponsor: Fosters

• Replies 146
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Team-Man City

Kit Manafacturer-Nike

Sponsor-Playstation 3

Can I have something like:

Home - An Arsenal Type kit that is blue with white sleeves but has a navy blue collar and navy blue stripes going from the top of the shoulder to the bottom and the sponsor in navy blue.

Away - Not far from the current away kit, the nike tick in luminous, green/yellow and the sponsor in white.

Third - If you can, the exact opposite of the first kit, the blue and white reversed but with the navy blue stripes still there and the sponsor in navy blue please.

Thanks very much, cant wait to see them!

Here Mate.

Home: 2b5qip.png - Link: http://i36.tinypic.com/2b5qip.png

Away: 30j6uev.png - Link: http://i34.tinypic.com/30j6uev.png

Third: 2s9xeew.png - Link: http://i38.tinypic.com/2s9xeew.png

Is the Away shirt right? Because I'm not sure if you ment the purple one they have in the game or the AC Milan style they have in real life..? Just tell me if its wrong and I can easily change it :)

Also if you cant get the PS3 logo, please can you try either the Apple, Sony Ericsson or the Windows Vista logo, whichever one suits you.

Thanks again.

Yeah could you send me the PS3 logos you want? As I am not sure which one you prefer.

Well i have tried to make a kit and i haven't a clue what to do. Any chance of a little help or a finger pointing in the direction of a users guide that i can't find??? Thanks.