[FM10] Are you a real football manager?

Mitsunari

Well you're not a very good one are you? Atleast not yet -.^

Game: Football Manager 2010

Version: 10.1.0

Database Size: Large (Unedited)

Leagues: England (blue Square North/South), Northern Ireland (Second division +), Ireland (First Division+), Scotland (Third division+), Wales (Premier Division)

Introduction: Hi this is my first attempt at a long term career game in football manager. My starting age in the game is 30 years old, rounded up from my actually age of 22 years. I’ll be starting the game unemployed with a Sunday league reputation. My aims of my career are as followed. You can thank Harry Potters Hermione Ganger for the topics title. I think i have done everything correctly here but if there is anything wrong please tell me and i'll correct the topic.

Aims:

Starting unemployed with no reputation I’ll attempt to make my way through the league system in the UK and Ireland with the hope of managing top flight football at some stage in my career. I hope to achieve this by either taking a club up the league structure or being offered a better job based on the reputation I have created for myself in the game.

I hope you enjoy reading and following me on my path to football greatness in failure in the lower leagues of football as I attempt to make a name for myself. The game is being run via steam and shall update its self when new patches are released. Ill be updating the topic every season

Season 9-10 -Unemployment line/Bangor City (Welsh Premier League)

Took over Bangor city after starting Unemployed, the club picked the finish 4th in the WPL sat in 17th place after 12 games with only 7 points to show for it coming to the end of November when I took charge.