How to send players out on loan easily?

Hi alll i've been playing FMH for like 2 years already , managing Man U only.

i have this one problem is that , i cant send players out on loan as no one wants to loan them .

i tried to offer the players on 3 month deals and end of season deals but i never any offer from other teams to loan them.ever. why is this happening?

any help would be appreciated. thanks!

It's a problem with FM PC too. Make sure you have them loan listed, and just keep trying to offer them out. Hopefully they will get interest after a while.

well i listed them on loan for years already and no offers. so the only way left is to release them on free transfers. and the same thing happens if i wanna sell someone.

Who are the players you're trying to sell or loan out. If their rubbish then that will be why. On one of my saves i've got around 30 players loaned out but on others no-one wants to loan anyone, it varies season to season :D

hurm the players that im trying to loan out are sam hewson , fabio , brandy . and gibson.

and also danny simpson , possebon , campbell , welbeck , and cathcart. all of them i cant loan out because of no offers.

A the players in your reserves?

I think there is a big that makes nobody interested in loaning players from the reserves. In my game I was marbella (had played a lot of seasons and made them european champions) and I had lots of 17 year olds I wanted to loan out. I found that putting them in the first team squad when I listed them made more teams interested and then once the deal is done you can put them back in the reserves.

A the players in your reserves?