It took one match and my passion for Football Manager is back.One moment of magic!

I guess the age factor was a big deal for me.I mean I am huge fan of the series I am buying everygame since ChampionshipManager 3 but with each title I started playing less and less.

Some of the experiance I spoiled in the past using FMRTE which is the devil of football manager.But anyway lets get to the point

Today coming back from work I decided I will give it another shot this time I will manage my favorite club Manchester United.I have not been their manager for the last few games but I though with their in game squad

and huge debt it wont be a fairy tale. Also I promised myself one thing since I have not playing since the first match 11.1 I dont have any good tactics and I am using my own and I will never look in the tactical forum especially after the match.

I started the season did my friendlies and decided to renovate the squad.I had to sell Fletcher because I asked him to change his preffered moves and he refused.I sold few other players and made only one transfer some guy Douglas Costa.The financial situation was very bad and I Started the season even worse.I lost to Chelsea in Community Shield then I I had a bad streak in Premier League.

By my away game against Man City I was 4 Wins 3 draws 2 loses .My team was playing excellent football but Berbatov was flopping as a lone striker and Rooney was in bad form.

Valencia was injured for 4 weeks and game back for City game and by my mistake I let Ferdinand play in league cup and got him injured for 5 weeks also.

I knew the game will be though it started well I was playing good football but then again a huge mistake by brown awarded them a penalty which Tevez converted..My squad rebounded with 2 goals by Giggs and Smalling and I won the game although at huge price Valencia was with broken wrist and Giggs with broken after the game.