[FM10] Globetrotting-Management Style

B.W.G

This is my first attempt at a Journeyman game on FM 10.

Version 10.3

Small Database

Countries loaded:

Europe - Belarus,Croatia,England,France,Germany,Hungary,Ireland,Italy,N.Ireland, Norway,Portugal,Russia,Scotland,Spain,Sweden,Turkey,Wales

Asia - China,Hong Kong,Singapore,South Korea

South America - Argentina,Brazil,Chile,Colombia

North America - U.S.A

Africa - South Africa

Ocenia - Australia

All major nations will have top flight as the only league

Updates will be done monthly

After applying for the jobs, the one I decided to pick is Kildare County of the Irish First Division. As you can see, I may have bitten off more then I can chew!!!

Season         Club                     Country
---------------------------------------------------------------
2009/10        Kildare County           Ireland. 

July 2009

Transfers - With only a short time to get players in, it was a complete failure. Players were not interested in amateur terms.

The fixtures for July 09

U.C.D 3-0 Kildare- Not the start I was looking for. We were just outclassed everywhere on the pitch. This may be the toughest job going but the scoreline was smaller then the previous manager had.

Kildare 2-2 Athlone Town- Now this was encouraging, we were outplayed but we never gave up and that was proven by the comeback. A first point on the board after 2 games in charge and already scored 2 goals scored. Finally something to smile about for Kildare.

Finn Harps 3-0 Kildare- After the morale boosting performance last time, I was hoping to continue the improvement but I think the players forgot to turn up as we were well and truly thrashed. We need to start improving the performances otherwise we could find ourselves out the league

Summary