Who is running all leagues with what PC Spec?

Hi,

I'm wondering if anyone is running with all or nearly all leagues with the large database, what PC Spec they have and what sort of response times they are getting?

I ask because I've almost finished building my new pc which will be:

Operating System = Win XP 32 bit

CPU: Q9550 quad

Mem: 4gb Ram (appreciating it will onlybe able to access 3.5gb max

Once built I will start a new game but wanted an idea of what other people were running with how many leagues etc and view of processing response times. I accept that this is subjective but any views would be very helpful

Hi, I am currently playing with all European competitions selected and with your specs that would be no problem at all...

I have a Quad 2.40 GHZ

A GeForce 8600Gt

3gig RAM but currently updating that to 8gig Ram

With my current specs the game runs smoothly and a season can be played between 10-15 hours... for me that is fast, cause im a manager which roams the world looking for players. I spend hours and hours looking for that one regen that can make my day :) So i dont know if you think 10-15 hours is fast but imo it is.

I will let you know when i updates to 8gig how the game is running then

Hi, I am currently playing with all European competitions selected and with your specs that would be no problem at all...

I have a Quad 2.40 GHZ

A GeForce 8600Gt

With my current specs the game runs smoothly and a season can be played between 10-15 hours... for me that is fast, cause im a manager which roams the world looking for players. I spend hours and hours looking for that one regen that can make my day :) So i dont know if you think 10-15 hours is fast but imo it is.

Thanks, 10-15 hours a season is quite quick. I like to take my tiime looking at players. The slow processing times I refer to are transfer windows and end of season updates