Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Recommended Posts

why did my FM career save become an FM network save??
i started an online save with another guy but i decided not to continue it so i deleted the online save file, now i loaded my personal save and it became an online save? like it says its now an FM network save and its bloody annoying since it will automatically continue the game and i cant even take my time to sort my stuff out in the game

Edited by brencfc

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...