Romanista.

Members
  • Content count

    835
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Romanista.

  • Rank
    Amateur
  • Birthday

About Me

  • About Me
    Zemanlandia
  1. i signed two non-eu players in january and the second one im unable to register despite selling a couple of non-eu players in the summer. i even released another non-eu player in january and still nothing. i loaned him in january to another serie A club who had not signed any non-eu players that year and he is still not registered by them.
  2. i think there definitely is a bug where in certain instances teams that bid for a player accept whatever counteroffer you propose instantly without negotiating.
  3. a few players seem to have a very sudden change in value. i had Leandro Castan go from 7.5Mil value to 625K value in 1 day. also teams buying players for 1Mil and then that player constantly having 5Mil value doesnt make sense.
  4. same with scouting players until full knowledge.
  5. this has been added but now there is a new bug with friendlies for the u20 team. when i make overage players from the first team available for a u20 team friendly match, only 1 of them gets selected and plays. so the game is treating the friendly match like a competitive match and only picking 1 overage player to play.
  6. instructions that dont seem to be working: 1- pass shorter and roll it out for GKs. my GK keeps on hoofing the ball despite his instructions. 2- prevent short GK distribution. my players are very clearly not doing this as the opposition defense are not marked or pressed at all during their goal kicks. also, have loaded a medium database with the top 2 divisions of the top 5 leagues and there are some outside teams with very few real players. for example, i encountered AZ Alkmaar in the europa league and they had only 2 players in their squad.
  7. the 50 percent future fee going to Olympiacos for Manolas was active only till this summer. Olympiacos wont get anything anymore. http://gianlucadimarzio.com/en/roma-special-clause-for-olympiacos-in-manolas-contract-the-details
  8. 1- most goals are coming from crosses. they are far too effective. 70-80% of the goals have come from crosses in my games. 2- 17,18 year old youth players on youth contracts asking for backup status on promises page when they are no where near good enough to be in the first team squad. playing as roma, players like Diallo Ba and Andrea Marcucci not accepting hot prospect status.
  9. why not just add to the rules that 1 player of any age can play for the u20 teams? strootman played for the primavera last season when he came back from injury and so did rudiger today.
  10. many of the players are on their first contract with their parent club so the date they signed can be deducted from the information that is already in the game. for example, Alberto Grassi of Napoli in his history has 13 apps for Atalanta in the 15/16 season and was signed in 15/16 for 10Million euros. so you can say with certainty that he was signed in january of 2016 and his contract started at that moment. Tachtsidis of Torino in his history was bought in the 16/17 season and loaned to Cagliari in the same transfer window. so you can say with certainty that his contract started at the summer of 2016. not sure what more proof is needed as at the moment these contract lengths are 120% absolutely and objectively wrong. Transfermarkt is actually very reliable and if they are not certain they dont put any date as is the case with the link of Federico Ricci above. there are many more wrong contract lengths i didnt post such as Duje Cop, Roland Sallai, and Maximiliano Olivera as Transfermarkt hasnt listed when their contracts will end. as i said, this wrong contract length with loan players in italy has been in every version of the game since i can remember. whoever is in charge of moving the players in italy is definitely not paying any attention to the contract of loan players with their parent club.
  11. Wrong Contracts ending 2017: Diego Llorente contract with R Madrid ends 2020 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/diego-llorente/profil/spieler/246291 Jota contract with Brentford ends 2018 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/jota/profil/spieler/176591 Xabier Etxeita contract with A Bilbao ends 2018 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/xabier-etxeita/profil/spieler/71559 Iker Muniain contract with A Bilbao ends 2019 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/iker-muniain/profil/spieler/54235 Markel Susaeta contract with A Bilbao ends 2019 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/markel-susaeta/profil/spieler/54245
  12. Luka Krajnc contract with Cagliari until 2019 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/luka-krajnc/profil/spieler/138584 Aleksandar Pesic contract with Toulouse until 2019 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/aleksandar-pesic/profil/spieler/73457 Luca Bittante contract with Empoli until 2019 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/luca-bittante/profil/spieler/163062 Vittorio Parigini contract with Torino until 2020 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/vittorio-parigini/profil/spieler/238981 Filip Djuricic contract with Benfica until 2018 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/filip-djuricic/profil/spieler/94307 Bryan Cristante contract with Benfica until 2019 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/bryan-cristante/profil/spieler/199248 Federico Dimarco contract with Inter until 2018 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/federico-dimarco/profil/spieler/198116 Andres Tello contract with Juventus until 2019 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/andres-tello/profil/spieler/331389 Aleandro Rosi contract with Genoa until 2018 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/aleandro-rosi/profil/spieler/34239 Leonardo Capezzi contract with Sampdoria until 2021 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/leonardo-capezzi/profil/spieler/84442
  13. Mati Fernandez contract with Fiorentina until 2018 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/mati-fernandez/profil/spieler/37918 Cristian Tello contract with Barcelona until 2018 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/cristian-tello/profil/spieler/141834 Sebastián Cristóforo contract with Sevilla until 2018 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/sebastian-cristoforo/profil/spieler/188157 Carlos Sanchez contract with Aston Villa until 2018 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/carlos-sanchez/profil/spieler/51226 Sebastien De Maio contract with Anderlecht until 2020 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/sebastien-de-maio/profil/spieler/56830 Edenilson contract with Udinese until 2018 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/edenilson/profil/spieler/169052 Olivier Ntcham contract with Man City until 2020 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/olivier-ntcham/profil/spieler/224088 Duvan Zapata contract with Napoli until 2020 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/duvan-zapata/profil/spieler/73794 Panagiotis Tachtsidis contract with Torino until 2019 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/panagiotis-tachtsidis/profil/spieler/62415 Jonathan de Guzmán contract with Napoli until 2018 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/jonathan-de-guzman/profil/spieler/31067 Alberto Grassi contract with Napoli until 2020 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/alberto-grassi/profil/spieler/197473 Gainmarco Ferrari contract with Sassuolo until 2021 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/gianmarco-ferrari/profil/spieler/277167
  14. i see as every year there are loads of players with their contracts ending in 2017 WRONGLY. Seydou Doumbia contract with Roma until 2019 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/seydou-doumbia/profil/spieler/75287 Ervin Zukanovic contract with Roma until 2019 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/ervin-zukanovic/profil/spieler/44059 Paolo Frascatore contract with Roma until 2018 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/paolo-frascatore/profil/spieler/165885 Lorenzo Grossi contract until 2018 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/lorenzo-grossi/profil/spieler/340446 Lorenzo Crisanto contract until 2018 http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/lorenzo-crisanto/profil/spieler/340430 Federico Ricci is on loan at Sassuolo with option to buy and buyback option. so his contract is definitely not finishing in 2017. http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/federico-ricci/profil/spieler/198086
  15. why not put a "do not show this message again" option when scouting a player for a month/full knowledge and every time it asks if you want to "include match highlights" for the player. it is extremely tedious specially when scouting multiple players and is a waste of time. the blurry background that appears after clicking some stuff looks really poor and makes the interface seem slow and buggy. should be removed completely from the game. there is a bug when in player shortlists and scouting all known players and staff. when you click on a player and then go back to the player/staff shortlist screen, it has loaded something else and you can see this something else for 1-2 seconds before it automatically loads what you want. it also very often goes to the top of the page or up which makes it very unpleasant when scouting players. classic 2D is jerky while 3D runs perfectly fine. my drivers are upto date.