man united tactic, very fluid attractive football.

hi folks.

im new to making tactics as i normally download some one elses hard work but on this version its very difficult to find a winning plug and play tactic. so i had no choice but to sit down and think about how i wanted to approach it. now i am under no illusions that this will win every game or that it will enable your team to score bucket loads of goals. all i can say is that with my man united team it works great. i score goals and play sexy football (i also understand that i have a good team. hence why im not declaring it as a super tactic)

gFaoELB.jpg

now i play with 2 tactics the one above is what i use for away games as its quick and direct to hopefully make an impact early on. the home tactic is the same in regards to player roles and team stratergy the only difference is its more a slow steady buildup style of play with short passing and time wasting. the idea and formation came from reading helpful guides from other users in the tactics thread.