Super League Chairman Game

Hello,
I was thinking about running an experiment – creating a Super League. To make it more interesting I’d like more people to participate (if anyone wants). You would choose your team (preferably accomplished one) and you would basically act as its DoF/Chairman (kind of). I am not experienced with editor but I hope this could work along with in-game editor. I’d like some more insights here. I have few ideas how to make it interesting so feel free to discuss them.

RULES:
Participants pick the club of their choice and pick 7 players that stays in the club (to keep the club’s identity), rest of the players go to the draft. It is up to you whether you will keep the most talented, club icons etc.

Participants pick their players from list of 25 First team players (based on CL registrations + if there’s someone important signed that can’t play in Europe on Spring?)

Clubs keep the rest of the players from academy/reserves etc.

Draft pot – consists of the rest of the players + any other player in the world that is 19 years old or older. Basically normal draft with participants – live (maybe on discord) or in forum thread? (but forum would take very long imo)

We randomly decide who gets first choice and so on and we follow like this ABCD – DCBA – ABCD and so on.

I (or anyone else for that matter) will simulate the league and provide info on monthly/quarterly? Basis along with the save to download and each participant can check how his team do etc.

We would run SuperLeague + PL, PD, SA, L1, Bundesliga and maybe some more.

You can sack your manager and hire anyone you want outside of other SL’ managers.

No in-game transfers allowed (AI making transfers). 

If you are inactive for a whole season you will lose your spot and if someone else is interested he can take the club.

POSSIBLE TRANSFERS: