Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Drogba11CFC

Members+
  • Content Count

    322
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Drogba11CFC

  • Rank
    Amateur

Currently Managing

  • Currently Managing
    Chelsea and Winchester

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Saturday 14 December 2019 Liverpool 5-0 Watford Burnley 2-2 Newcastle Chelsea 3-0 Bournemouth 15:00 Leicester 4-1 Norwich 15:00 Sheffield Utd 2-1 Aston Villa 15:00 Southampton 0-0 West Ham 17:30 Sunday 15 December 2019 Man Utd 1-1 Everton 14:00 Wolves 3-2 Spurs 14:00 Arsenal 1-3 Man City 16:30 Monday 16 December 2019 Crystal Palace 2-1 Brighton 19:45
  2. Bollocks, completely forgot about the midweek round! Thursday 5 December 2019 Arsenal 2-1 Brighton 20:15 Week 16: Saturday 7 December 2019 Everton 1-3 Chelsea 12:30 Bournemouth 0-3 Liverpool 15:00 Spurs 1-0 Burnley 15:00 Watford 0-2 Crystal Palace 15:00 Man City 4-2 Man Utd 17:30 Sunday 8 December 2019 Aston Villa 0-3 Leicester 14:00 Newcastle 1-1 Southampton 14:00 Norwich 1-2 Sheffield Utd 14:00 Brighton 0-1 Wolves 16:30 Monday 9 December 2019 West Ham 1-0 Arsenal 20:00
  3. Burnley 2-1 Crystal Palace 15:00 Chelsea 4-1 West Ham 15:00 Liverpool 3-0 Brighton 15:00 Spurs 1-0 Bournemouth 15:00 Southampton 2-1 Watford 17:30 Sunday 1 December 2019 Norwich 1-0 Arsenal 14:00 Wolves 1-2 Sheffield Utd 14:00 Leicester 2-0 Everton 16:30 Man Utd 2-2 Aston Villa 16:30
  4. Saturday 23 November 2019 West Ham 2-1 Spurs Arsenal 1-0 Southampton Bournemouth 1-1 Wolves Brighton 1-3 Leicester Crystal Palace 1-1 Liverpool Everton 1-1 Norwich Watford 1-2 Burnley Man City 1-1 Chelsea Sunday 24 November 2019 Sheffield Utd 2-1 Man Utd Monday 25 November 2019 Aston Villa 0-0 Newcastle
  5. I wonder if Chelsea would be able to do what I did in FM17 and re-hire Eva in time for the Spurs game?
  6. Can't be any worse than Emery. (Well, unless Mourinho gets the job.)
  7. Forgot about tonight's game... Saturday 9 November 2019 Chelsea 3-0 Crystal Palace Burnley 1-1 West Ham Newcastle 2-2 Bournemouth Southampton 2-1 Everton Spurs 1-1 Sheffield Utd Leicester 3-1 Arsenal Sunday 10 November 2019 Man Utd 1-0 Brighton Wolves 3-0 Aston Villa Liverpool 1-2 Man City
  8. Week 11: Saturday 2 November 2019 Bournemouth 0-3 Man Utd Arsenal 2-2 Wolves Aston Villa 1-4 Liverpool Brighton 2-1 Norwich Man City 7-0 Southampton 15:00 Sheffield Utd 1-1 Burnley 15:00 West Ham 2-1 Newcastle 15:00 Watford 0-4 Chelsea 17:30 Sunday 3 November 2019 Crystal Palace 2-3 Leicester 14:00 Everton 1-1 Spurs 16:30
  9. GameWeek 10: Friday 25 October 2019 Southampton 1-3 Leicester Saturday 26 October 2019 Man City 3-0 Aston Villa Brighton 1-2 Everton Watford 1-2 Bournemouth West Ham 0-2 Sheffield Utd Burnley 0-3 Chelsea Sunday 27 October 2019 Newcastle 1-0 Wolves Arsenal 3-0 Crystal Palace Liverpool 1-1 Spurs Norwich 2-1 Man Utd
  10. Week 9: Saturday 19 October 2019 Everton 2-1 West Ham 12:30 Aston Villa 3-0 Brighton 15:00 Bournemouth 1-1 Norwich 15:00 Chelsea 3-0 Newcastle 15:00 Leicester 1-0 Burnley 15:00 Spurs 4-0 Watford 15:00 Wolves 2-0 Southampton 15:00 Crystal Palace 0-5 Man City 17:30 Sunday 20 October 2019 Man Utd 0-4 Liverpool 16:30 Monday 21 October 2019 Sheffield Utd 1-3 Arsenal 20:00
  11. Juno Love has since been seen booking the next flight to Sofia.
  12. Brighton 1-1 Spurs Burnley 2-1 Everton Liverpool 1-1 Leicester Norwich 1-0 Aston Villa Watford 1-2 Sheffield Utd West Ham 1-1 Crystal Palace Arsenal 2-0 Bournemouth Man City 3-0 Wolves Southampton 0-3 Chelsea Newcastle 2-0 Man Utd
  13. Sheffield United 1-3 Liverpool Aston Villa 2-0 Burnley Bournemouth 2-1 West Ham Chelsea 3-0 Brighton Crystal Palace 2-1 Norwich Spurs 3-0 Southampton Wolves 5-0 Watford Everton 0-4 Man City Leicester 2-1 Newcastle Man Utd 1-1 Arsenal
×
×
  • Create New...