Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Moto Club

Members+
  • Content Count

    3,272
  • Joined

  • Last visited

1 Follower

About Moto Club

  • Rank
    Semi Pro

About Me

  • About Me
    Fortaleza | Brazil

Interests

  • Interests
    @MotenseFC @ArsenalistaFC

Favourite Team

  • Favourite Team
    Moto Club de São Luís

Currently Managing

  • Currently Managing
    Afan Lido

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. @mark wilson27 @trijung @BenArsenal @CFuller Thanks, guys! Very happy for completing the League and Cup Double.
  2. I'm the Dunce of the Month: 4 losses in a row This weekend a lost 8 points to buy Alexis Sánchez, Kane and Defoe. I captained Alexis Sánchez (Triple Captain)
  3. I've joined. Same old name: Moto Club Gunners:thup:
  4. Sunday 10th July 2016 Portugal 1-2 France 20:00
  5. Wednesday 6th July 2016 Portugal 1-2 Wales 20:00 Thursday 7th July 2016 Germany 1-1 France 20:00
  6. Challenge in "Pick 7" >>> 89620PLL6MVMYR3
  7. Thursday 30th June 2016 Poland 0-1 Portugal 20:00 Friday 1st July 2016 Wales 2-1 Belgium 20:00 Saturday 2nd July 2016 Germany 0-2 Italy 20:00 Sunday 3rd July 2016 France 2-1 Iceland 20:00
  8. Switzerland 1-2 Poland (Saturday 14:00) Wales 1-0 Northern Ireland (Saturday 17:00) Croatia 2-1 Portugal (Saturday 20:00) France 1-0 Republic of Ireland (Sunday 14:00) Germany 2-0 Slovakia (Sunday 17:00) Hungary 1-2 Belgium (Sunday 20:00) Italy 1-1 Spain (Monday 17:00) England 1-0 Iceland (Monday 20:00)
  9. Sunday 19th June 2016 Romania 1-0 Albania Group A 20:00 Switzerland 0-1 France Group A 20:00 Monday 20th June 2016 Russia 1-1 Wales Group B 20:00 Slovakia 0-2 England Group B 20:00 Tuesday 21st June 2016 Northern Ireland 0-1 Germany Group C 17:00 Ukraine 0-2 Poland Group C 17:00 Croatia 0-2 Spain Group D 20:00 Czech Republic 0-1 Turkey Group D 20:00 Wednesday 22nd June 2016 Hungary 0-1 Portugal Group F 17:00 Iceland 1-1 Austria Group F 17:00 Italy 1-0 Republic of Ireland Group E 20:00 Sweden 0-2 Belgium Group E 20:00
  10. Great video Portugal! Portugal!
  11. Friday 10th June 2016 France 2-0 Romania Group A 20:00 Saturday 11th June 2016 Albania 0-3 Switzerland Group A 14:00 Wales 1-2 Slovakia Group B 17:00 England 2-1 Russia Group B 20:00 Sunday 12th June 2016 Turkey 1-2 Croatia Group D 14:00 Poland 2-1 Northern Ireland Group C 17:00 Germany 2-1 Ukraine Group C 20:00 Monday 13th June 2016 Spain 2-0 Czech Republic Group D 14:00 Republic of Ireland 1-2 Sweden Group E 17:00 Belgium 1-0 Italy Group E 20:00 Tuesday 14th June 2016 Austria 1-0 Hungary Group F 17:00 Portugal 2-0 Iceland Group F 20:00
×
×
  • Create New...