Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Balthazars

Members+
  • Content Count

    3,459
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Balthazars

  1. To be honest I'm hoping for City to win the title, Liverpool to win the CL and Arsenal to win the Europa, as that will best manage my dislike for various parties, and given I have no hope of winning our little title here, Arsenal to achieve an 8-goal turnaround on Spurs to kick them out of the Top 4. Week 38: The finale!!!! Sunday 12 May Brighton 0-1 Man City 15:00 Burnley 1-6 Arsenal 15:00 Crystal Palace 1-1 Bournemouth 15:00 Fulham 1-1 Newcastle 15:00 Leicester 1-2 Chelsea 15:00 Liverpool 1-1 Wolves 15:00 Man Utd 1-0 Cardiff 15:00 Southampton 0-0 Huddersfield 15:00 Spurs 0-4 Everton 15:00 Watford 1-0 West Ham 15:00 
  2. LOL @mark wilson27 - thanks for trying! I'm just too busy these days and always forget to check in until the weekend, by which time it's too late for a Friday game! Week 37: Friday 03 May Everton v Burnley 20:00 Saturday 04 May Bournemouth 1-1 Spurs 12:30 West Ham 1-0 Southampton 15:00 Wolves 2-0 Fulham 15:00 Cardiff 1-1 Crystal Palace 17:30 Newcastle 0-1 Liverpool 19:45 Sunday 05 May Chelsea 1-1 Watford 14:00 Huddersfield 1-2 Man Utd 14:00 Arsenal 2-1 Brighton 16:30 Monday 06 May Man City 2-1 Leicester 20:00
  3. Man, I'm always forgetting about the Friday night games... Week 36: Friday 26 April Liverpool v Huddersfield 20:00 Saturday 27 April Spurs 1-1 West Ham 12:30 Crystal Palace 1-1 Everton 15:00 Fulham 2-1 Cardiff 15:00 Southampton 1-0 Bournemouth 15:00 Watford 2-1 Wolves 15:00 Brighton 0-1 Newcastle 17:30 Sunday 28 April Leicester 1-2 Arsenal 12:00 Burnley 0-2 Man City 14:05 Man Utd 1-1 Chelsea 16:30
  4. Week 35: Saturday 20 April Man City 2-2 Spurs 12:30 Bournemouth 1-0 Fulham 15:00 Huddersfield 0-1 Watford 15:00 West Ham 1-1 Leicester 15:00 Wolves 2-0 Brighton 15:00 Newcastle 1-0 Southampton 17:30 Sunday 21 April Everton 0-2 Man Utd 13:30 Arsenal 3-1 Crystal Palace 16:00 Cardiff 0-1 Liverpool 16:00 Monday 22 April Chelsea 2-0 Burnley 20:00 Tuesday 23 April Spurs 2-1 Brighton 19:45 Watford 1-1 Southampton 19:45 Wednesday 24 April Wolves 1-2 Arsenal 19:45 Man Utd 1-2 Man City 20:00
  5. Week 34: Friday 12 April Leicester v Newcastle 20:00 Saturday 13 April Spurs 2-0 Huddersfield 12:30 Brighton 1-1 Bournemouth 15:00 Burnley 1-0 Cardiff 15:00 Fulham 0-2 Everton 15:00 Southampton 1-2 Wolves 15:00 Man Utd 2-1 West Ham 17:30 Sunday 14 April Crystal Palace 1-3 Man City 14:05 Liverpool 1-1 Chelsea 16:30 Monday 15 April Watford 1-2 Arsenal 20:00 Tuesday 16 April Brighton 1-2 Cardiff 19:45
  6. Whoa, 5 correct scores, daymn @salkster2102! Game Week 33 Friday 05 April Southampton 0-2 Liverpool 20:00 Saturday 06 April Bournemouth 1-1 Burnley 15:00 Huddersfield 0-1 Leicester 15:00 Newcastle 1-1 Crystal Palace 15:00 Sunday 07 April Everton 1-2 Arsenal 14:05 Monday 08 April Chelsea 1-1 West Ham 20:00
  7. Week 32: Saturday 30 March Fulham 0-3 Man City 12:30 Brighton 1-1 Southampton 15:00 Burnley 1-2 Wolves 15:00 Crystal Palace 2-1 Huddersfield 15:00 Leicester 1-0 Bournemouth 15:00 Man Utd 2-1 Watford 15:00 West Ham 1-1 Everton 17:30 Sunday 31 March Cardiff 0-1 Chelsea 14:05 Liverpool 1-1 Spurs 16:30 Monday 01 April Arsenal 2-1 Newcastle 20:00 Tuesday 02 April Watford 2-0 Fulham 19:45 Wolves 1-1 Man Utd 19:45 Wednesday 03 April Chelsea 2-1 Brighton 19:45 Man City 3-0 Cardiff 19:45 Spurs 2-1 Crystal Palace 19:45
  8. I just figured as a United man you were probably enjoying Liverpool's title bid collapsing. Maybe the prospect of City winning instead however doesn't appeal too much either! Week 31: Saturday 16 March Bournemouth 1-2 Newcastle 15:00 Burnley 0-1 Leicester 15:00 West Ham 1-0 Huddersfield 15:00 Sunday 17 March Fulham 0-3 Liverpool 14:15 Everton 1-1 Chelsea 16:30
  9. LOL you must have loved writing that little dig! Saturday 09 March Crystal Palace 1-0 Brighton 12:30 Cardiff 0-2 West Ham 15:00 Huddersfield 1-1 Bournemouth 15:00 Leicester 2-1 Fulham 15:00 Newcastle 1-1 Everton 15:00 Southampton 0-1 Spurs 15:00 Man City 2-0 Watford 17:30 Sunday 10 March Liverpool 1-0 Burnley 12:00 Chelsea 1-1 Wolves 14:05 Arsenal 2-1 Man Utd 16:30
  10. Week 29: Saturday 02 March Spurs 1-2 Arsenal 12:30 Bournemouth 0-2 Man City 15:00 Brighton 1-1 Huddersfield 15:00 Burnley 1-0 Crystal Palace 15:00 Man Utd 2-0 Southampton 15:00 Wolves 1-0 Cardiff 15:00 West Ham 1-1 Newcastle 17:30 Sunday 03 March Watford 1-2 Leicester 12:00 Fulham 0-3 Chelsea 14:05 Everton 1-2 Liverpool 16:15
  11. Ooops totally forgot about Friday games... Week 27: Friday 22 February Cardiff v Watford 19:45 West Ham v Fulham 19:45 Saturday 23 February Burnley 0-1 Spurs 12:30 Bournemouth 1-1 Wolves 15:00 Newcastle 1-0 Huddersfield 15:00 Leicester 1-0 Crystal Palace 17:30 Sunday 24 February Arsenal 2-1 Southampton 14:05 Man Utd 2-2 Liverpool 14:05 Week 28: Tuesday 26 February Cardiff 0-0 Everton 19:45 Huddersfield 0-1 Wolves 19:45 Leicester 1-0 Brighton 19:45 Newcastle 0-0 Burnley 20:00 Wednesday 27 February Arsenal 2-1 Bournemouth 19:45 Southampton 2-1 Fulham 19:45 Chelsea 0-1 Spurs 20:00 Crystal Palace 1-2 Man Utd 20:00 Liverpool 2-0 Watford 20:00 Man City 2-0 West Ham 20:00
  12. Week 26: Saturday 09 February Fulham 0-2 Man Utd 12:30 Crystal Palace 0-1 West Ham 15:00 Huddersfield 0-2 Arsenal 15:00 Liverpool 2-1 Bournemouth 15:00 Southampton 1-0 Cardiff 15:00 Watford 1-1 Everton 15:00 Brighton 1-0 Burnley 17:30 Sunday 10 February Spurs 1-1 Leicester 13:30 Man City 2-1 Chelsea 16:00 Monday 11 February Wolves 1-1 Newcastle 20:00
  13. Week 25: Saturday 02 February Spurs 2-1 Newcastle 12:30 Brighton 1-1 Watford 15:00 Burnley 1-0 Southampton 15:00 Chelsea 1-0 Huddersfield 15:00 Crystal Palace 1-1 Fulham 15:00 Everton 1-2 Wolves 15:00 Cardiff 0-1 Bournemouth 17:30 Sunday 03 February Leicester 1-1 Man Utd 14:05 Man City 1-1 Arsenal 16:30 Monday 04 February West Ham 0-2 Liverpool 20:00 Wednesday 06 February Everton 1-2 Man City 19:45
  14. Might as well plonk these down early: Week 24: Tuesday 29 January Arsenal 2-0 Cardiff 19:45 Fulham 2-1 Brighton 19:45 Huddersfield 0-1 Everton 19:45 Wolves 1-2 West Ham 19:45 Man Utd 2-0 Burnley 20:00 Newcastle 0-2 Man City 20:00 Wednesday 30 January Bournemouth 1-2 Chelsea 19:45 Southampton 2-1 Crystal Palace 19:45 Liverpool 2-1 Leicester 20:00 Spurs 1-1 Watford 20:00
  15. I suspect that predicting Arsenal games with my heart, rather than my head, probably isn't helping my cause either! Working 10-hour days at the office probably doesn't help either... Week 23 Saturday 19 January Wolves 0-1 Leicester 12:30 Bournemouth 1-2 West Ham 15:00 Liverpool 3-0 Crystal Palace 15:00 Man Utd 2-0 Brighton 15:00 Newcastle 1-0 Cardiff 15:00 Southampton 1-1 Everton 15:00 Watford 2-1 Burnley 15:00 Arsenal 3-2 Chelsea 17:30 Sunday 20 January Huddersfield 0-3 Man City 13:30 Fulham 0-2 Spurs 16:00
  16. Week 22 Saturday 12 January West Ham 1-2 Arsenal 12:30 Brighton 0-2 Liverpool 15:00 Burnley 1-0 Fulham 15:00 Cardiff 1-1 Huddersfield 15:00 Crystal Palace 1-1 Watford 15:00 Leicester 2-1 Southampton 15:00 Chelsea 2-0 Newcastle 17:30 Sunday 13 January Everton 2-1 Bournemouth 14:15 Spurs 1-1 Man Utd 16:30 Monday 14 January Man City 2-0 Wolves 20:00
  17. Week 19 predictions send @mark wilson27! Week 20 Saturday 29 December Brighton 1-2 Everton 15:00 Fulham 1-1 Huddersfield 15:00 Leicester 1-0 Cardiff 15:00 Spurs 2-1 Wolves 15:00 Watford 1-1 Newcastle 15:00 Liverpool 2-2 Arsenal 17:30 Sunday 30 December Crystal Palace 1-2 Chelsea 12:00 Burnley 0-1 West Ham 14:15 Southampton 1-3 Man City 14:15 Man Utd 2-1 Bournemouth 16:30 ============================================================= Week 21 Tuesday 01 January Everton 0-0 Leicester 12:30 Arsenal 4-1 Fulham 15:00 Cardiff 0-2 Spurs 17:30 Wednesday 02 January Bournemouth 1-1 Watford 19:45 Chelsea 1-0 Southampton 19:45 Huddersfield 2-0 Burnley 19:45 West Ham 1-0 Brighton 19:45 Wolves 2-2 Crystal Palace 19:45 Newcastle 0-1 Man Utd 20:00 Thursday 03 January Man City 3-2 Liverpool 20:00
  18. EDIT: whoops @mark wilson27 only saw your PM request after I posted my predictions, hope that's okay! Week 18: Friday 21 December Wolves 0-2 Liverpool 20:00 Saturday 22 December Arsenal 2-1 Burnley 12:30 Bournemouth 1-0 Brighton 15:00 Chelsea 2-1 Leicester 15:00 Huddersfield 1-2 Southampton 15:00 Man City 2-0 Crystal Palace 15:00 Newcastle 1-0 Fulham 15:00 West Ham 1-1 Watford 15:00 Cardiff 0-1 Man Utd 17:30 Sunday 23 December Everton 1-1 Spurs 16:00
  19. Week 17 Saturday 15 December Man City 2-1 Everton 12:30 Crystal Palace 0-0 Leicester 15:00 Huddersfield 0-1 Newcastle 15:00 Spurs 1-0 Burnley 15:00 Watford 2-1 Cardiff 15:00 Wolves 1-0 Bournemouth 15:00 Fulham 1-2 West Ham 17:30 Sunday 16 December Brighton 0-1 Chelsea 13:30 Southampton 1-2 Arsenal 13:30 Liverpool 1-1 Man Utd 16:00
  20. Week 16: Saturday 08 December Bournemouth 0-2 Liverpool 12:30 Arsenal 2-1 Huddersfield 15:00 Burnley 1-1 Brighton 15:00 Cardiff 2-1 Southampton 15:00 Man Utd 2-1 Fulham 15:00 West Ham 2-0 Crystal Palace 15:00 Chelsea 1-1 Man City 17:30 Leicester 1-2 Spurs 19:45 Sunday 09 December Newcastle 0-1 Wolves 16:00 Monday 10 December Everton 1-0 Watford 20:00
  21. Oops, missed the Friday night name. Week 14: Friday 30 November Cardiff v Wolves 20:00 Saturday 01 December Crystal Palace 1-0 Burnley 15:00 Huddersfield 1-1 Brighton 15:00 Leicester 2-1 Watford 15:00 Man City 2-0 Bournemouth 15:00 Newcastle 2-1 West Ham 15:00 Southampton 0-2 Man Utd 17:30 Sunday 02 December Chelsea 3-1 Fulham 12:00 Arsenal 3-2 Spurs 14:05 Liverpool 2-1 Everton 16:15 Week 15: Tuesday 04 December Bournemouth 2-0 Huddersfield 19:45 Brighton 1-0 Crystal Palace 19:45 West Ham 2-1 Cardiff 19:45 Watford 1-3 Man City 20:00 Wednesday 05 December Burnley 0-2 Liverpool 19:45 Everton 2-1 Newcastle 19:45 Fulham 1-1 Leicester 19:45 Wolves 1-2 Chelsea 19:45 Man Utd 1-2 Arsenal 20:00 Spurs 2-0 Southampton 20:00
  22. Week 13: Saturday 24 November Brighton 1-1 Leicester 15:00 Everton 1-0 Cardiff 15:00 Fulham 2-1 Southampton 15:00 Man Utd 2-0 Crystal Palace 15:00 Watford 0-2 Liverpool 15:00 West Ham 0-3 Man City 15:00 Spurs 1-1 Chelsea 17:30 Sunday 25 November Bournemouth 1-2 Arsenal13:30 Wolves 2-0 Huddersfield 16:00 Monday 26 November Burnley 1-1 Newcastle 20:00
  23. I literally cannot figure out how I am leading the competition at this stage. Am I better than I realise, or are you lot all even worse than me? Week 12: Saturday 10 November Cardiff 1-1 Brighton 12:30 Huddersfield 1-2 West Ham 15:00 Leicester 1-0 Burnley 15:00 Newcastle 1-1 Bournemouth 15:00 Southampton 0-1 Watford 15:00 Crystal Palace 1-2 Spurs 17:30 Sunday 11 November Liverpool 3-0 Fulham 12:00 Chelsea 2-1 Everton 14:15 Arsenal 2-1 Wolves 16:30 Man City 1-1 Man Utd 16:30
  24. Week 11: Saturday 03 November Bournemouth 1-2 Man Utd 12:30 Cardiff 2-1 Leicester 15:00 Everton 1-0 Brighton 15:00 Newcastle 1-2 Watford 15:00 West Ham 1-1 Burnley 15:00 Arsenal 3-2 Liverpool 17:30 Wolves 1-2 Spurs 19:45 Sunday 04 November Man City 4-0 Southampton 15:00 Chelsea 2-0 Crystal Palace 16:00 Monday 05 November Huddersfield 2-2 Fulham 20:00
  25. Week 10 Saturday 27 October Brighton 1-2 Wolves 15:00 Fulham 1-2 Bournemouth 15:00 Liverpool 2-0 Cardiff 15:00 Southampton 1-1 Newcastle 15:00 Watford 2-0 Huddersfield 15:00 Leicester 2-1 West Ham 17:30 Sunday 28 October Burnley 0-2 Chelsea 13:30 Crystal Palace 1-3 Arsenal 13:30 Man Utd 2-1 Everton 16:00 Monday 29 October Spurs 1-2 Man City 20:00
×
×
  • Create New...