My football philosophy

Hello. I’ve been playing since FM2021 I just want to share my philosophy with you my philosophy is greatly influence from my childhood experience tactics was never really an importance that time. We just play knock outs on the street where it was just everyman for themselves and everyone of us is eager to always have the ball, to be where the action is at and being relentless to win the ball. This is the foundation of my tactics,fluidity and expression and love for the game. I want my team to have the ‘attacking mentality’ since I want the actions to be always in the opposition area. To support this idea I push my team’s line of engagement much higher up the pitch to press the opposition when they have the ball (trigger press more often, prevent short GK distribution and step up more) when out of possession. I want my team to have the ball more than the opposition. A patient approach however at a much higher intensity (tempo), avoiding direct and long passes as much as possible (pass into space, play out of defense). I setup my team on sheet as 442/433 hybrid wide however on attacking it will be 325 overloading the opposition’s penalty area, disrupting their defense and to cause panic. Higher work rate and aggresion is an important attributes of my players. As this formation is prone to having long balls and counter attacks - it is highly important to have fast defenders with good first touch, passing and mentality. A sweeper goal keeper with a good one-on-one skills incase defenders got beaten with long balls and I also tried my best to replicate it into football manager 2024 the results was amazing won the title with olympique marseille by flying colours as ran over everyone in the league the tactic was able to play with many managers systems as we defended in 442 like simone/arteta and we attacked in 325 like pep with the libero IFB combo and also built up play from goal kick and playing of defence like de zerbi with the 4+2/2+4 shape that