Manchester United Online Save- Make United Great Again!!

Hey guys. So I'm new to streaming on Twitch and last night was my first night. I decided to start streaming FM along with 4 online friends. We've picked 5 of the top 6 clubs in the Premier League and it has been a roller-coaster of emotions so far. We are currently in the 2023/24 preseason. On last nights stream we had the last few remaining games in the league but it had already been decided. The fun started after the league when all of us were competing against each other for the FA Cup, Europa League and Champions League. Chelsea were going for a quintuple of trophies this season and were competing in the FA Cup and Champions League against Liverpool who were trying to make it 2 Champions Leagues in a row and then in the Europa League it was Man United vs Arsenal who had competed against each other in the Champions League before and also the winner would get Champions League football next season.. The stream is still on my channel if anyone would like to give it a watch and I'd appreciate it if you liked the content then would give us a follow! We aim to stream FM every night which is gaurenteed to bring laughter to your day. Thanks guys and hope to see you on the stream some day! 

https://twitch.tv/powerninetwo

Edited by PowerNineTwo

Here's a Review of last nights stream!

"DOWN, BUT NOT OUT"

So after our first league loss of the season, which was a hammering to our rivals City. We started to build back up our momentum after back to back 1-0 away wins against Brighton and Newcastle it was onto our first European group games of the season.