Sports Interactive Community

I just started playing FM07 again after all these years and it's very simple, but also a bit hard due to the lack of features. Does anyone else play old versions of the game? And do you have any tips or tricks for FM07 in particular? Thanks in advance.

Pablo Vitti is the only talent I remember, so if anyone have some cheap wonderkids from that version, it would be much appreciated. :)

FM2017 user checking in. Although FM15 was my personal favorite and highest played FM, I have moved on to FM17.

FM15 was still being played up until 2 months ago, have now got 20 and find it hard to go back

FM 17, find it the best out of the recent ones

Posted (edited)

Yes, FM 17 is a really good edition. FM 12 aswell.

Edited by Svarteq

FM14 for me still. I'm searching for the official FM2007 skin that's compatible with FM14 though. Any ideas? 

Posted (edited)

Just loaded up my Steam and I'm now missing the majority of my previous versions of the games... any idea? I've purchased every version. :(

image.png.7e3319121a03b55c2bd6fc2250fb8483.png

Edit: Disabled Family Sharing on Steam, restarted it and they all re-appeared. Weird.

Edited by CSF90
Resolution

On to season 35/36 on FM18 and still loving it.

Does miss some of the nice features of FM20 but much prefer the ME - the long shots hitting corner flags aren't fun (long shots in generally are quite poor) but it's very enjoyable

I'm seriously thinking about giving FM17 or FM18 a go due to the ME.

I still playing FM 2010 for 11 Years and it is one of Greatest FM Game of all time for me.

hace 3 horas, Svarteq dijo:

I'm seriously thinking about giving FM17 or FM18 a go due to the ME.

I went back to FM18 and immediately felt that I was playing a much better ME. It has a few issues for sure, but the balance of play looks much more realistic to me.