[FM20] Request FM editor data here

Hey, 

I'm bored off my mind during this COVID-19 outbreak so request any editor data that you want made here. I'm pretty handy with the basic editor but I'm still learning to use the advanced editor, so what you request might be very simple.

I have made editor data in the past, but I'm only just starting to get back into it. In Football Manager 2019 I made an editor data for the expansion of the A-League, adding Western United in 2019-20 and Macarthur in 2020-21 respectively. It was published on fmscout and got 7000 views and 1000 downloads which I'm proud of.

Keep in mind, I don't work wonders. If you request something, please try and make it small. 

But yea, request your editor data and I'll make it for you to use.

I also encourage other editors to help me by taking control of editor data requests,  simply just reply to a comment to 'take control' of their request.

Editors who have contributed:

- Boofhead54 (owner of thread)
 - Sangue Blue
 - Weiry

Edited by Boofhead54

• Replies 148
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Hey, 

Could you please make a new Dutch league, without sub divisions? 

All the divisions have 14 teams. And so many divisions as possible. 

And the substitution rule is 12 bench and 6 came in. 

If you could make it that would be great. 

13 minutes ago, erikeagles said:

Hey, 

Just to clarify,

- you want as many single division tiers in Holland as possible

- no sub-divisions

- All divisions have 14 teams

- sub rule 12 bench, 6 come on

Is this correct?

And also

- how much promotion/relegation spots would you like?

23 minutes ago, Boofhead54 said:

Just to clarify,

- you want as many single division tiers in Holland as possible

- no sub-divisions

- All divisions have 14 teams

- sub rule 12 bench, 6 come on

Is this correct?

And also

- how much promotion/relegation spots would you like?

Also would you like 'Jong' teams in the divisions?

Hi,