[FM20] "Dear SI, stop hiding important infos from your default skin and ask money for them" skin

klaasjan

As SI hides some useful infos which would make everyone's life easier if seen without  buying their editor which they are trying to monetize by calling some stats hidden and deliberately hiding the pro-con panel from the default skin, I wanted a skin to show me every useful information they are hiding because of their laziness / monetization policy. 

So, as a complete beginner in xml editing, I have started to add to the TCS skin the PRO-CON panel I've found at HEFFEM  to a player profile panel I've found in Livid by Entreaty or in Material skin by Budweiser and further adding different panels from Rensie, YACS, OPZ and TAD Twenty because all of them are offering informations I can't refuse to get rid of so I needed to keep together their trademark panels and I say a big thank you for all those involved in making them:
player2.thumb.png.8a9ad094b080046e96dc0e5753abec2f.pngplayer1.thumb.png.05497f0bc5b2a4f94be08f12c7f6b6d3.pngplayer3.thumb.png.c9b785b1e89c7ab4bf6b207606ed99b4.png

staff.thumb.png.f8a94ad216b8010bf55d777878f389ce.pngmanager.thumb.png.b23d2cad401a487b582f539b68df70a8.pngnation.thumb.png.76722422fa5a22c0861067651e288c59.png

At some point during my Hertha save I wanted to change the team but obviously struggled to find a club to fit my style because the default skin wouldn't show you anything about another club's vision and policies, another very important infos hidden by our dear SI because they are too lazy to add them to their default skin. So I kept YACS's club panel because, at that moment, I didn't know how make that scrollable list to be visible for any club:
club.thumb.png.abc84f4d17d3bb700f53dbe8757c02f4.png