A guide into my madness (Breathtaking football)

Finally, after the struggle, after frustration, a nearly broken PC, Hours of crying in my mom's basement, Hours of doing what I love with the only and best game I've ever played I bring you a guide on how I managed to finally bring my footballing phylosophy into Football Manager. 

I just want to say I'm not good at writing guides or writing in general and I have no preparation, I'm doing this by heart. 

INTRUDUCTION TO MY PHYLOSOPHY:

My phylosophy is heavily influenced by Mourinho's Real Madrid I call it "Breathtaking Football" (this is by no means a recreation). 

Analogy : Take a moment and imagine you are in the city, it's broad daylight, you are happy, the air is fresh the place is beautiful everything awesome. You are just walking and in the distance you see a person coming towards you slowly, they approach you and say politely "hi sorry but can you give me some directions I need to get from A to be B do you know the way there?" You stop think on the the way to get there and you calmly explain and (s)he leaves on her way to the intended target. Quite nice scenario right? But know imagine the same exact scenario but the person comes running at you fast, already you are overwhelmed and s(he) says yelling "GIVE ME SOME FU**ING DIRECTIONS NOW FAST I NEED TO GET FROM A TO B RIGHT NOW QUICK" your reaction would be something like "wooah what the hell" yes my phylosophy is just that second scenario.

Next post I will talk tactics and how to get what I just mention into a working football manager tactic and how this analogy has anything to do with football. 

Edited by Strikerir1

I think if he wasn't too busy moaning about how Covid-19 means he has no strikers Mourinho would be outraged at invoking his name when talking about having a 'philosophy' :lol: