Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community
Sign in to follow this  
Eckfahne

Referee giving advantage after foul resulting in foul doesn't getting count

Recommended Posts

I experienced a situation, where the opponent striker blocks my goalkeeper and the referee lets the game run, because one of my player is able to get control over the resulting free ball and starts a counter attack. So far, so good - but shouldn't that foul be counted in the statistics nevertheless? 

FoulNotCounted.jpg

FoulNotCountedForStatistics.pkm

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...