Bournemouth Tactical Replication

This is my first attempt at a tactical replication for FM2019, so please bear with my rookie errors. For full disclosure, it is also a very early WIP. 

As the title indicates, I'm trying to replicate this season's Bournemouth team, the good one which breaks at high pace and not the one that tends to crumble defensively. As I'm half a world away, and have a job, my opportunities to watch full matches has been limited, so hopefully there are people in the FM community who can contribute to this tactic.

I do believe that they begin in a standard 4-4-2, though I considered going with a 4-2-2-2 (DM). I wanted to flexible mentality because it does seem that only the two forwards and two wide midfielders do the attacking with the rest either supporting or defending. Per my understanding, this spilts the team accordingly. 

Roles: 

Forwards are rarely close together and appear to split as needed with King being more likely to drop deep, turn and run with the ball. 

Midfielders seem to be adjusted based on the opponent though Fraser on the left and Lerma in the middle are constants. I think that I have Lerma's role right, but was torn on whether Fraser is a WM or an IW. While he does tend to cut inside due to being right-footed, this isn't always the case, so I felt like the WM with roaming would be best. Brooks is also always present, but his position often changes. For this tactic I placed him right mid. While the attached tactic has him as a wide playmaker, it could also be argued that he's IW. That being said, he nearly always begins his movement from near the touchline.