Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Recommended Posts

From a corner the ball is played into the box and put into the net by a member of the defending team for an own goal.

However, the referee has then disallowed the goal because the defending player who scored (conceded?) the own goal, has pushed one of the attacking players. 

There is no penalty awarded and the match timeline at the top of the screen shows the defending team as having a goal disallowed.

The score remains the same and play continues as if nothing had happened.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...