Sports Interactive Community
Jandak91

The game cant be played - BLURRY TEXT

Hello,

I've been playing this game since 2007, but I've never been so disappointed. I have a HD monitor, GP 1050 TI, so it is possible that I have the game so blurred (Picture)?? This game isnt free and I have been trying to fix it in a playable form for three days. So far I only hurt her my eyes!!

Please FIX this error or please advice how to fix it!

blurry2.PNG

blurry3.PNG

blurry4.PNG

Edited by Jandak91

Have you tried deleting caches and preferences folders via file explorer already?

I would suggest you to play with the "Window Mode & Resolution" and "Size of Text and Images" via the FM > Preferences

Let us know how you get on, please. Thank you.

This is what I have already tried .. I updated the GPU, in power options I gave high performance, but still the game is blurry on the attached screens..

blurry5.PNG

blurry6.PNG

From your screenshot I can't see any blurry text and I am able to clearly read every letter. What language are you using?

Posted (edited)

but the game is blurry! In the pictures it looks better than it is in the game..  The font is simply not sharp.. I have been saying play this game since 2007 and I have not had such problems. There can be no problem at the frecken of the monitor. Or in DPI? Other applications are OK but FM is blurred.

Language i using CZECH

Edited by Jandak91

What resolution are you running the game in?

I will move you to the UI forum as I think they are able to assist you better, is that okay? 

Thank you.

Posted (edited)

I running game with resolution 1920x1080 (75Hz), DPI 100%, fullscreen, but i tried run game with windows mode. I also tried to restore my monitor, but without result. well give me contact please. thx

Edited by Jandak91

I stream game from my PC to my Notebook and blurring does not occur on the notebook... Only my PC i text bad quality and blurred :(. Please help me :)

Posted (edited)