Trying to replicate Guardiola system - help

Hi Guys,

Im new to FM 2019, i used to play the previous versions, but this caught me completely off guard.. New player roles, new training schedule, i needed to adapt asap to get to the game.

So, my question is, and you have probably heard a lot, i want to replicate Pep Guardiola system of Man City into the game.

I will upload a photo of my system, and i want to replicate how Pep plays, so i will start how Man City usually attacks.

The photo with the read dots, is what i want my team to do, my ball playing defenders push up, my defensive Pivot stays a bit down, and my 2 central midfielders, wingers, and striker get into the area, no problem right ? So, how you replicate this into the game ?

The next photo, is my system, how you can see, i use Inverted Wing Backs (different name cause im from Portugal, different language) with support duty, i play with 2 Ball Playing Defenders with defense duty, 1 Defensive Pivot, that stays back when my Central Defenders push up in the field, i play with 2 Mezzalas with attack duty, what i want is exactly what the image with red dots demonstrate, play between spaces, and push in the field, i play with 2 Wingers in attack duty, cause i want them to stretch the opposite formation, forcing full backs to stay with the wingers so Mezzalas can play in that space between Central Defender and Full Backs. And finally i have a False 9, when a team is parking the bus i play with AF with attack duty.

My instructions are in the images. The exact problem of this: how can i dominate a game, 500+ pass, and still win comfortably ? What happens to me is like, i have 10 shots on target and i simply cant score, my "decisive" chances are from corners, free kicks, etc, and i dont want that, i want a slow football, with a lot of possession and still with goals, thats what my tactic lacks about, there are games that i cant simply score goals.