[FM19][SKIN] SSD'19 Skin

Sh@rk

Hi all, This is my skin presented to you all. I've been playing with skins for a few years and this year I've decided to release my work.
It is a dark skin based on the fm dark base skin made by SI. Optimised for a resolution of 1920*1080. Should work with smaller resolutions but I can't test.

Features
- Instant Result button
- Many boxes more transparent to be background compatible
- Player profile and staff profile edited to be compatible with bigger faces such as DF11
- Club profile with stadium pics and city pics (download them separately)
- I let you discover all the other things

Skin Preview

UJEu69tl.pngnbW0KcC.pngjDksotR.pngmryEZAo.pngi7XWFlD.png6r1B2LG.pngp5NTEl5.pngF9IWB9l.png

Changelog

v2.2

background opacity selector added, match titlebar edited, end of match review and last fixtures boxes less transparent, player profile fixed, other minor tweaks.

v2.3

- fix tactics player instructions : no more transparent boxes
- player training : transparent boxes added
- player overview profile : several tweaks (added some panels, modified others)
- match : some panels added / modified
- backgrounds : added dressing room / tunnel / press conference
- many text colour change (from primary/secondary to white) to avoid having black text on a black background

DOWNLOAD

version 2.2 (6 nov. 2018)

fmscout

original topic on fmslife (in french)

fmslife

How to install my skin on FM19

- Once you've downloaded the skin, use a tool such as 7-zip, winzip or winrar to extract the folders.

- Move the extracted folder to:
\Documents\Sports Interactive\Football Manager 2019\skins
Create "skins" folder if doesn't exist. 

- Start the game and go to Preferences, then Interface tab. 
- Select my skin.
- Untick "Use memory cache" and tick "Reload skin", then confirm.

Credits / Thanks
michaeltmurrayuk
wannachupbrew
pikawa94
wkdsoul

Edited by Sh@rk

Excellent skin!