1*s7SXxbdXnvV3B2uGyDLQtg.jpeg

I always dreamt that I am gonna be a manager.

Now as I graduate from university at my home town and found out that I don’t want to work in businness, the perfect moment came to step into the managerial carrier. I learnt Business Administration and Management in Pécs, Hungary, in English. In my spare time I took the National C coaching licence, and worked as an assistant for a friend of mine in Grassroots level.

This was fun, and I really enjoyed every minute and I learned so much about football and about the teams.

As I graduated, I counted my saved money, and found out that It could be enough to survive for a few months in any country.
It was Monday, 21st of May eating my oatmeal for breakfast. And the moment came when I decided to make action and seeking a job in full time or part-time, but the full-time one is preferred of course.

Footy is an universal language so I guessed that I would apply to any opportunities regardless of country or language spoken. English will help me out, and I can learn a new language or two quite easily.

I made my registration to LinkedIn hoping to find opportunities. There were some advertisements from all over the world, mainly from Poland, and Denmark. Three of them were interesting to me, but I only applied to GKS Katowice and Tarup-Paarup Idrætsforening. The first one was a level above me I knew but i wanted to give it a try. The other one is an amateur/ semi-pro club so basically a good start to my carrier. Limited sources and limited players, but I can acquire enough experience to step above later.

As I expected GKS Katowice rejected me, but the Danish Club accepted my application. The only constraint in the situation that they cannot pay me enough to work full-time. I have to start to look for a part-time job. Later I can quit it if TPI offers me a full-time contract or I can move onward to a bigger club.

1*hQaA4mB6-XavQ2gZ8PtDIw.png