I'm Andy by name, and I have always been a fan of football manager (mobile version). I've been playing this game for about 4 years now, and I believe the game is matured enough for proper updates. After purchasing the latest FM mobile, I noticed there wasn't much difference from the previous version. In fact, I still prefer playing the 2017 version.

I don't know how possible it is to get these updates in the future, but I would suggest my opinion on it. I don't see myself wasting my funds in the future for something that is unsatisfying. While playing the FM mobile 2018, I noticed some issues/updates which I thought you guys could work out about the game. 

Sometimes transfers don't get through even after agreements with both a player and a club. However, I only experienced this when I tried selling some of my players. The others went well, but one didn't go through as expected. I always received a message via inbox that the transfer of Sinclair can now be completed, but in the message there isn't any option to confirm the sale. The worst part is that the message kept coming repeatedly, I tried transfer listing him again but no clubs were bidding, I checked the player's status and it says (Looking forward to joining Westham). It has been like this for 2 seasons now, please if it could be fixed I would appreciate the developers effort on that.

SUGGESTED UPDATES:

1. There should be more media interactions, just like there are match conferences/interviews in real world football with coaches and key players giving their views on few questions, this is how it is in real world football. As a coach, I would like to also comment on players of other teams, and other coaches should be able to do so at my players as well. Much fun could be added when these features are included.