Mother of all newgens

I've been playing FM since 2010, but honestly, i think this is the best newgen I've ever had! I'd like some advise on how to keep him on track and what i should do training wise, i refuse to loan him out as i'll defiantly give him game time! Japan's finest! 

595d467c99e91_Motherofallregens.thumb.png.7f08b3d6fc16b6f2614ff03be789d931.png

Did he come through your system? Man, that 'crossing' stat is exceptional, I can't get any wingers like that, lol.

Also, how's your coaching staff? I think you're probably better off letting him get good game time with your club.

Looks great and will get even better with at least two full stars of PA to fulfill. Tutoring from high character veterans (model professional, professional or resolute personality plus good determination) would be ideal for his development.

hate to be a kill joy, and i know im a miserable bugger, but what are those stars related to for your team in general?

for me, i don't usually play some one for just 1 job. i know others have great teams doing so, but i prefer my teams to be more balanced and work at everything. so that being said -

i would put him to work on his finishing. even wingers drift in when play is on the other side, and that seems to be his biggest weakness. if you train him at what he is already good (amazing) at, it will take a lot of points up to improve further, and i wouldnt see that as necessary

avoid fitness coaching, as these stats almost always improve naturally. also, same as before, they will cost a lot of ability points as he is already an amazing athlete

i would pick a training category that covers the most weaknesses in attributes. not on the game right now, but i would think inside forward. covers finishing and composure, hopefully work rate. if not work rate, 6 months inside forward 6 months some that does hit work rate