Sports Interactive Community

Ok yes i admit the journeyman save is rather over done, however given the facts that A i'm board and B i've never done one before i though, "why not give it a go". 

So what sets mine apart from the norm?

Well admittedly not a whole lot but the fact that i have all levels of competition from 35 different nations in 5 different continents, so it's gone global and i am not restricted to just Europe.

1.thumb.png.130d64e3e8f617d1ed68e643d783eac8.png2.thumb.png.efdf0fdef7223cec66625a752ec80156.png

yeah you are right that is alot of leagues....

and who is this man that will bring himself inter continental glory?

3.thumb.png.3591cc4038c455096164537df429ec3e.png

here he is, a not too long out of school 20 year old *cough* should of been 18 *cough* with no badges or prior experience of the pro life ready to set sail on this lifelong journey. 

As you see i haven't invested in any coaching attributes and flung it all over to mental and pouring the few points i had in adaptability, you don't expect me to learn Hebrew or Arabic on 1 do you? 

Apart from that not a whole lot unusual about me/him. yes i am a Millwall supporter and yes i've herd all them jokes before.

There where less jobs than expected available to me few in Asia, few in Europe and that was really about it, oh almost forgot 1 Brazilian and Columbian job but they told me in the interview my job was easy and involved putting packages in dark places so i thought best not. however there where a number of jobs that stood out to me including South Korean teams Daegu and Incheon both of whom turned my down after interviews than there was a lot of Irish side offering me interviews but i didn't go because i feel i wanted to start away from Europe.

then i realized most Asian nations if not all where already a quarter to half way through there seasons at our start which was the English one. several Chinese sides rejected me before this happened...