WOF 3421 Knap FM17.3.1

I am going to start a new long term save with this as a base tactic. I play as my boyhood team,Chelsea, and for me it's a must that I have a realistic tactic. This tactic mimic Conte's tactic quite well. I don't find enjoyment and can't immerse myself into a game without realism. 

Thanks for this!

Anders, Sweden

1 minute ago, knap said:

I think it was 3 pts more with Spurs than Goodbye. WOF is probably better for top sides and Goodbye for underdogs.

What's your reasoning between the two team shapes you have chosen? Why flexible? Curious. 

• 2 weeks later...
On ‎2017‎年‎5‎月‎19‎日 at 18:04, knap said:

I think it was 3 pts more with Spurs than Goodbye. WOF is probably better for top sides and Goodbye for underdogs.

Hi Knap, I am new to FM, may I know what does top sides and underdogs mean?

Top Dogs are the say top 5 sides in league Man City etc

Sub top next 5 or so Lpool etc

Underdogs the rest

Tactic are independently tested  over a minimum of 180 games with teams set up to represent the top middle or bottom of leagues, so adds another layer of information about a tactic.

My results use real teams so have more variables than in a testing league.

• 4 weeks later...

Without sliders there is no knowing  what TIs actually change within the program. The tactics are based on results rather than trying to interpret the vagaries of the tactic system. Also the tactics tend to be built from TIs with added PIs so it is possible that some TIs become superfluous to the tactic. 

8 hours ago, knap said:

No, avoid assistant adviices at all costs.

Try counter and see if that helps.

I tried counter in a lot of away games against big team of my championship but it's definitely doesn't work.

3 hours ago, knap said:

If you want to send me your game I will have a look to see if there is a problem