No crosses in my possession tactic

Thanks to @Cleon, I have created a very good possession-based tactic.
I am in my second year ingame (16/17), FM16. I had this tactic from a previous save and I haven't changed anything in my second ingame year, it's the same from day one. As you can see in the images below, it's working:

Spoiler

Possession so far in my league:
Possession_so_far_in_league_new.png
Possession in my league (last year):
Possession_2015-2016.png

The problem? My problem is that my wingers and my complete wing backs tend to not cross while in position of crossing. They are in the following area:
the_problem_edited.png
and instead of crossing, they prefer to pass the ball outside the penalty area to my DLP, BWM or AMC.
It's happening very often (I would say 8 times out of 10) and it's getting very annoying.

My Control 4-2-3-1 Wide tactic:
-Formation and Team Instructions:

Spoiler

Control_4-2-3-1_Wide_Formation.pngControl_4-2-3-1_Wide_TIs.png

-Player Instructions (Complete Wing Back R and L are the same, Winger R and L are the same):

Spoiler

01-_GK_PIs.png02-_CWBRL_PIs.png03-_BPD_PIs.png04-_CD_PIs.png05-_BWM_PIs.png06-_DLP_PIs.png08-_AP_PIs.png07-_WRL_PIs.png09-_CF_PIs.png

And my Attacking 4-2-3-1 Wide tactic (in case it's informative):
-Formation and Team Instructions:

Spoiler

Attacking_4-2-3-1_Wide_Formation.pngAttacking_4-2-3-1_Wide_TIs.png

-Player Instructions (Complete Wing Back R and L are the same, Winger R and L are the same):

Spoiler

11-_GK_PIs.png12-_CWBRL_PIs.png13-_BPD_PIs.png14-_CD_PIs.png15-_BWM_PIs.png16-_DLP_PIs.png18-_AP_PIs.png17-_WRL_PIs.png19-_P_PIs.png

What I always do, in terms of approaching matches, is to play 15'-30' with my attacking tactic and 60'-75' with the control tactic.
I never use the control tactic for the whole 90 minutes and I never change TI's or PI's while in a match.