[FM17] A Tottenham Hotspur Story

TottenhamBoi90

[FM17] A Tottenham Hotspur Story

Introduction

I am Chris, 26 from Leicester, England. I have been playing football manager games since i was 8 years old on Premier Managers through to LMA Manager, Championship Manager and now the Football Manager series. I am a Tottenham fan and i have done a few FM stories in the past most notably A Liege of their Own on FM-Base a few years ago. Naming stuff has never been my strong point but i thought that was quite good for a Standard Liege game based on when FM introduced the league reputations into the game. A Tottenham Hotspur story is pretty poor so i can only apologize for that. On Previous FMs i have had a few 10+ season saves with Tottenham, Huddersfield+Juventus+Man City, Portsmouth, Fiorentina, Sporting Lisbon and Standard Liege i think went over 10 so potentially this could be a long term save to follow hopefully for you story lovers. On my Pompey save i did have my own son enter the academy because of Abdi Ibrahim, The relationship wasn't sexual but i think it's just how the game works if you've had a player 10 years.