Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Recommended Posts

I ran into a problem. So I like to manage things every so often and just let the game sim while I'm doing something else on my computer. When I would go to the menu I would go to the profile tab and underneath "Go on Vacation" was "Relinquish Control on Client". Each time you would hit space bar, after around a minute the game would go forward around a week. Once I ended up deleting that save, when I went to use that feature with the next game I didn't find it. It simply disappeared. I don't know what happened to it. Does anyone know how I can access it again? Thanks if you help!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sounds like you were running the game on a server for a network game. Then you disconnected from the network game by disabling the server (via the in-game preferences), hence why that option is no longer available. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...