Real Life Coach Meets Football Manager 2014

smp20

Real Life Coach Meets Football Manager 2014

Hello all, first off I would to introduce myself. My name is Sean and my whole life pretty much revolves around football. In real life I am a professional coach, currently employed part-time while undergoing further studies. When I am not coaching/managing I immerse myself into the addictive world of Football Manager and this version I have completed a number of challenges such as Ri's Anglo-Euro Youth Challenge (Bury Town F.C.) and Gundo's European Adventure (HK, Iceland). In this career I am looking to emulate a career that fits in realistically with my current qualifications and experience and as such I have downloaded FCUnitedWill's English Tier 10 Database and LouieBlue's USA Tier 4 Database (I can't speak any other language). I am going to be playing this career as realistic as possible, so I will be starting with a local lower league team and seeing where it takes me. As I cannot be my actual age (23), I will be playing this almost retrospectively as though I am 25 having just finished my further studies and coaching badge I am currently working towards. I'm ready to leave the world of youth coaching to take on the more demanding senior management roles. So without further adieu I introduce you to my manager profile.

Manager Profile

managerprofile_zps67c76840.png

Coaching CV

1. Haverhill Rovers Youth Coach (2006-2009)
  2. Eastbourne Borough Youth Coach (2009-11)
  3. Brighton & Hove Albion Youth Coach (2011-13)
  4. Cambridge United Youth Coach (2013-Present)
  5. (Bsc) Sport Coaching Degree
  6. (Msc) Sport Psychology
  7. UEFA B Licence
  8. Sunday League Playing Experience

Let's see where this career takes me!

• Replies 198
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Cheers, Nadessico. I Have currently applied for Haverhill Borough, Halstead Town and Team Bury from the Eastern Counties First Division, as well as Eastbourne United who I have previous ties with.