Sports Interactive Community
CaseyJones

FM2012 Jan 2013 transfer update download

Here is a link to the recent Jan transfer window but for Football Manager 2012. Any problems or missed transfers let me know. This is my first attempt at an update so I hope it's all correct.

1. Download rar file

2. Extract files and copy to Documents/SportsInteractive/FootballManager2012/editordata

3. Open the game, click new game then select the update from there. Enjoy

(updated transfers are now included in latest download)

good job CaseyJones just a few transfers you missed that I have seen, Norwich City should have Luciano Becchio from Leeds and Lee Camp from Nottm Forest in their squad. Reading should have Nick Blackman from Sheff utd, apart from that great work!!

good job CaseyJones just a few transfers you missed that I have seen, Norwich City should have Luciano Becchio from Leeds and Lee Camp from Nottm Forest in their squad. Reading should have Nick Blackman from Sheff utd, apart from that great work!!

Wow, Sorry I missed them. I'll get on it.

updated with dejongs transfers (see latest download)

Thanks very much CaseyJones.....ive been looking for an update for FM2012 so this is brilliant.

As a Villa fan though i can't find Yacouba Sylla who was £2m from Clermont Foot

Thanks very much CaseyJones.....ive been looking for an update for FM2012 so this is brilliant.

As a Villa fan though i can't find Yacouba Sylla who was £2m from Clermont Foot

Sorry, updated

A really big thanks for this........I haven't been tempted by FM2013 yet cus it looks like a mess at the moment.

I'm really enjoying FM 2012, so to have a new update keeps the game going :)

You're very welcome. I wasn't tempted by FM2013 either and couldn't find anyone doing a FM2012 update for the Jan window so I thought I would have a go at an update