I used to be a football manager like you...

Jason the Yank

(you know the rest ;) )

Yeah, yeah, yeah. It's another thread. Even though I love being able to manage a Detroit side, the number of cups in the Mike Magnum file is doing my head in. Maybe I'll go back to it if this one dies on its arse.

Anyway, I've downloaded Unknown Hacker's big file from the Editor's Hideaway (mainly to get some more African leagues), and I'm looking forward to trying a different challenge.

FM Database: 12.2

Nationality: American

Total numbers: 30 leagues loaded, 69 leagues, 101,000 players

Nation loaded

(All divisions loaded as playable)

Africa: Egypt*, Morocco*, Nigeria*, South Africa

Asia: Australia, China, India, Qatar*, South Korea

Europe: Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan*, Romania, Russia, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

North America: Mexico, USA

South America: Argentina, Chile, Uruguay

(Nations with an * are from the Unknown Hacker edit. All others are the original FM files)

League

Season	Club			Nation	League		GP	W	D	L	PTS	FINISH				ATTENDANCE
2011-12	Olympique Marrakech	MAR	Botola 2	16	1	4	11	7	17th (resigned Nov. 26, 2011)	178
2011-12	San Marino Calcio	ITA	Serie C2/A	19	4	5	10	17	13th (hired Dec. 28, 2011; 8th) 407
2012	CD Magallanes		CHI	1st Division B	21	6	6	9	24	5th, 2nd Phase (hired June 26)	287 (last)

Cup

Season	Club			Nation	Cup		RESULT
2011-12	Olympique Marrakech	MAR	Coupe du Trone	Second round

So I started unemployed, applying for every job available. Even had some "big" clubs offer jobs to me (New England, Gold Coast, two clubs in the Mexican Promotion League). But I decided to start a little smaller. And that led me to Moroccan side Olympique Marrakech

3020355027_1_3_3Hlr9hEn.jpg