z1co

Confirmation Boxes

4 posts in this topic

Hi,

Apologies if this is in the wrong section but i was wondering how you can get the confirmation boxes back as an option.

I was trying to sign someone and when it asked me to confirm i accidentally ticked "Do not ask again" and now i cant seem to find the option to get it back.

Any advice please?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Preferences - Reset Disabled Messages

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.