FM 2012 - Will I make it?

Persiani

This is my first career thread ever. I have been playing FM for so many years now i thought it was time to try out a career and why not make a thread about it. I will stary my save in 2011 July. My goal is to one day be the Manager of my favorite team AC Milan and take them to European Glory once again! How long will this take? Well i dont know, who knows maybe they will offer me a job after a few year or maybe it wont happen at all. But anyway this will be a fun journey for me.

These are the leagues that are running all of them are down to the lowest division available.

• South Korea
  • U.S.A
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Argentina
  • Holland
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • England
  • Scotland
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Germany
  • France
  • Russia
  • Greece
  • Turkey

In a Large database and also with all the Iranian players loaded seeing how im Iranian I would like to win the world cup with Iran.

So i will go on holiday now and lets see where I will get my first job :) I started my reputation as a sunday league footballer to make this a real challenge! :)

LOL After one day i got a job offer! :) Looks like im heading to turkey to the newly promoted team KirklareliSpor

Season 2011/2012

k%C4%B1rklarelispor_183454.jpg

History: Kirkalrelispor used to play in the Turkish first division in the 80´s but the got relegated down to the second division, after making their way back up to the turkish first divison(notice that this is not the highest divsion, the higest division is the turkish premier division) they crashed down to the third division. In 2010/11 they got promoted back up to the second division.

Media Prediciton: 15th

Stadium Kirklareli Atatürk, 2000 all-seater

Transfer Budget: £5,500

Wage Budget: £13.5k per week

My contract: £275 p/w with a 1 year contract

My Team: The Current Squad

Now lets go! :) Pre-season and transfers here i come!

Season 2011/2012 10 Game update