aplusbaby

playable vs view only

5 posts in this topic

hi, is there a major difference in this option when selecting leagues for a new game? i can see the player database drops remarkably. but does this mean that players in those teams are greyed out/fake if u choose view only. i like the authenticity of having the players available in the game and for regen use. any help please

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

View Only means you are not able to manage teams in that league.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

i thought that much, but do u have access to the full roster of players in that league in that they are not greyed out

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Selecting View Only doesn't load any additional players for that league, so you'll only get what would have been there if you hadn't enabled the league at all.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No more players from the league are loaded than would be if you hadn't selected it at all.

Edit: Yeah bigdunk got in before me.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.