Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community
LFC Rule

Qualify for CL through winning UEFA Europa Cup

Recommended Posts

Peter G   

No, it isn't. You have to come in the correct position in your league for the Champions League/Europe Cup.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×