Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'under review='.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Football Manager General Discussion Forums
    • Football Manager General Discussion
    • Football Manager Touch General Discussion
    • Football Manager Mobile General Discussion
  • Football Manager Technical Help and Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager 2020 Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager 2020 Touch Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Mobile Technical Help and Bugs Forum
    • FMdB Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Previous Versions Technical Issues
    • Public Beta Forum
  • Football Manager - Help Us Make FM Even Better
    • Football Manager Feature Requests
  • Football Manager Game Help Forums
    • Tactics, Training & Strategies Discussion
    • Good Player & Team Guide
    • Editors Hideaway
    • Skinning Hideout
  • Football Manager Specific Playing Styles
    • FM Career Updates
    • Challenges, Sign-Ups & Experiments
    • FM Online
    • FM Stories
  • Football Manager Local Language Forums
    • Football Manager Chinese Language Discussion
    • Football Manager German Language Discussion
    • Football Manager French Language Discussion
  • Eastside Hockey Manager
    • General Questions for Eastside Hockey Manager
    • Eastside Hockey Manager Bugs Forum
    • Eastside Hockey Manager FAQ and Knowledgebase
  • The Community
    • Football Manager Channels, Streams and Community Links
  • Non SI/Football Manager Related
    • Off Topic Forum
    • Football Forum
  • House Rules and Forum Guidelines
    • Hall of Fame
    • House Rules & Forum Guidelines
    • Football Thread Vault
  • Forum Software Issues
    • Forum Feedback and Known Issues
  • Reference

Categories

  • Articles
  • Other Football Game
    • More football stuff

Categories

  • Football Manager 2020
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager 2019
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Cross-Sync
    • Store and Unlockables
    • Nintendo Switch
  • Football Manager 2019 Mobile
    • Android
    • iOS
  • Football Manager 2018
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Gameplay
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager Touch 2018
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Nintendo Switch
    • Cross-Sync
    • Store and Unlockables
  • Football Manager Mobile 2018
    • iOS
    • Android
  • Football Manager 2017
    • Getting Started
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
    • How To
    • Gameplay
    • Technical Support
  • Football Manager Touch 2017
  • Football Manager Mobile 2017
  • Football Manager 2016
  • Football Manager Touch 2016
  • Football Manager Mobile 2016

Categories

  • Football Manager 2020
  • Football Manager 2020 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2020 (DE)
  • Football Manager 2020 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2020 (ES)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (FR)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (DE)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (IT)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2020
  • Football Manager 2019
  • Football Manager 2019 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2019 (DE)
  • Football Manager 2019 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2019 (ES)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (FR)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (DE)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (IT)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2019
  • Football Manager 2018
  • Football Manager 2018 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2018 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2018 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (FR)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (IT)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (Console)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2018
  • Football Manager 2017
  • Football Manager Touch 2017
  • Football Manager 2017 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2017 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2017 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (FR)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (IT)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2017

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Biography


About Me


Interests


Favourite Team


Currently Managing

Found 76 results

  1. Hi, I need your help please. I'm 10 seasons in to my save and I'm now getting stuck on the same date every time and it's freezing at the continue page. I haven't added in any custom graphics that haven't been there from day 1 (only badges). All graphic cards are up to date and I've put in on the lowest graphics mode on the game Please help, I'm having the best time with this save and I don't want it gone! DxDiag.txt
  2. I have this crash error when trying to join an online game. I have the gamepass version of the game. I have linked the crash dump along with the error. FM 2020 v20.4.1.1373994 (2020.06.27 19.01.45).dmp
  3. My save keeps crashing on 20 November 2033. I have tried various things, but nothing seems to resolve the issue. I have also contacted SEGA customer support, which also didn't help. What happens is that when I press "continue" the save goes to the weekly loading screen, takes hours trying to process and eventually crashes by sending me an application error. My current game version is 20.4.1-1363262 My approximate player count is at 192,000 (which has been exceeded throughout the save), my computer performance is at 2.5 stars, whereas the estimated game speed is at 0.5 stars. Although at 0.5 stars, everything runs smoothly and at a very good pace. I have attached the save file below via a WeTransfer link. Hope for the issue to be resolved soon, Thank you in advance. https://wetransfer.com/downloads/0bca2823e46b46d8ec66826d949e9ff620200521190314/7f01c7?fbclid=IwAR1-xEeOD47UFlQVYARiM73pX05KGkpPK_xxUZYUhPO2GD3BlLx2qUJCTWY
  4. Hi, I am unable to remove desirable attributes from my Scouting Assignments.
  5. Hi, I am in year 2025 in my save and the history of players is disappearing. If there is a way of fixing or stopping this to happen, I would appreciate. Thanks
  6. When i press to join online game button. I take this crash FM 2020 v20.4.1.1373994 (2020.05.20 03.24.04).dmp
  7. Hi on the gamepass version of FM 2020 I am unable to upload any training schedules, doesn't give you the options of more in custom schedules. Seem's to have happened after the tactics patch for gamepass.
  8. I'ved tried to login into my Youtube account in the Preference > Advanced > Social Networks settings. However, the following error appears : "Sign in with Google temporarily disabled for this app This app has not yet been verified by Google in order to use Google Sign in." Twitter login however works ok. Please help in resolve this issue. Thanks.
  9. Over the last day, My save keeps crashing when processing on the 5th of March 2023. I've removed the customs kits I was originally using, updated drivers, cleared and removed preference and cache folders and have verified the games files on steam. I still have the workshop download on the save, Australian Football Pyramid. I have used the In-game editor on the save. The save file is under the name Rayner Northern Rangers or Adam Bevis - Northern Rangers FM 2020 v20.4.1.1363262 (2020.05.31 16.17.44).dmp
  10. ben hariç diğer hiçbir takım kadro kayıt kurallarına uymuyor. Misal konyaspor 16 yabancı oyuncu kaydettiriyor
  11. Hi i have a problemm my fm2020 pc version can´t regestration on youtub i need help pls
  12. I'm having issues connecting to my friends online session, this used to work fine on my previous laptop, I've moved over to a MacBook Pro now with a BootCamp Windows 10 Partition to run the game. If I try to join the game from the "Join Online Game" after a few seconds I get the following error. This is the game via the Microsoft Store using the Xbox Game Pass. The work-around I've found for this is to join the game using the Xbox Game Bar in Windows 10, When I join the game this way, I managed to get to the "Enter password" page for the session. I enter the password and it hangs on "Joining Online Game" section for 1-2 minutes, then just takes me back to the "Join Online Game" page. I've tired the following to resolve this issue. Restarted the computer. Uninstalled and re-installed the game via the Microsoft Store. Cleared the cache folder in File Explorer. Checked for updates to the game in Microsoft Store. Updated "Gaming Services" & "Xbox Game Bar" via Microsoft Store. Running the game as Administrator when launching. Checked all latest Windows Updates have been installed. Currently on Windows 10 (1909). Checked for latest Graphics & Network drivers via Device Manager. Latest versions installed respectively. Different WiFi network, also tried using an Ethernet cable into the laptop, I get the same issue. Please can you let me know if there is anything obvious that would cause an issue using it on a boot-camped MacBook?
  13. Not able to use calendar tab, only started happening from July 2024, halfway through a Swedish season save. Not showing any info such as upcoming matches, training schedules, transfer windows etc. Is there a fix for this?
  14. Tried to login into YouTube via FM20 and I'm getting this error: Any ideas?
  15. Game keeps crashing at 31/12/2021 No matter what i do the game keeps crashing at 31/12/2021, making me unable to progress the save, when i try older versions of the save the same problem happens. I have tried pretty much everything that has been recommended on the forum (New drivers. Verifying game files. Re-installing. Deleting graphics, cache & preferences. Updating windows). I have also tried installing the game on a completely new computer and the same problem occurs, making me believe it's something strictly with the save and not my computer. Current game version is 20.4.1-1363262 (m.e v2040) The approximate player count is 172 000 , and the estimated game speed is 4,5 stars. The save should be just a couple days before the 31st and will only take a couple of minutes to get to the crash I uploaded the save on the OwnCloud with the name "virk pls #31-12-21" DxDiag.txt FM 2020 v20.4.1.1363262 (2020.05.10 16.40.40).dmp
  16. Everytime I try to search for my friends server it makes my FM crash. This is wasting my one month of the game that I paid for. Heres my error file. Please fix ASAP! FM 2020 v20.4.1.1364840 (2020.04.13 23.44.21).dmp
  17. Hello, I would like to continue the online season with my friends. We are all using the gamepass. Sadly for all of us, the game crashes while searching for Online Matches. Today was the first time these crashes happened. Before, we had the inbox-not-loading-problem, which should be solved with the latest patch. (https://community.sigames.com/topic/519287-gamepass-inbox-not-loading/) No idea if it was fixed, as we can't go to this point with the new crashes. I reinstalled without success. We were really happy when we found out that the inbox-problem should've been fixed. But this is really frustrating. FM 2020 v20.4.1.1373994 (2020.04.30 19.36.18).dmp FM 2020 v20.4.1.1373994 (2020.04.30 19.54.59).dmp
  18. Hello SI A friend and I have started a network game a few weeks back but we keep running into problems at peak hours, we have tried a couple of things that I am going to list down below. I can see in you"r FM Online" section on the forum that you are locking alot of post about the issue but with no response and therefore I am but sure if you are aware of the problem or if you have a fix / workaround. We both play the game through Steam. I am the host and my computer specs are as follows: - MB1151 Asus B360M-K Prime - Intel Core i7-9700F <4,7GHz 8-Core - DDR4-3000 Corsair 32GB Vengeance XMP RAM - SSD Intel 660P 1TB NVMe M.2 (SSD - Asus Geforce RTX 2060 6GB Phoenix - PSU Corsair TX550M 550W 80+ - Windows 10 Home My network connection is: Download: 115.75 Mbps Upload: 114.97 Mbps We are running with a small database without many leauges. My friend is running a simular setup and have about the same network speeds and we do not live far apart location wise. We both have firewalls disabled when playing - both Windows and others. We have both tried to host the save game but with the same result - the game is running fine between 08:00 to about 19:00. Afterwards the game is literally unplayable - it is so slow that we simply have to give up and not play when we acutally have the time. Do you have any suggestion to what we could try or are you aware of a generel network problem when playing online through Steam? Regards Christian
  19. I see loads of threads about this, but I'll just jump in with my own dump files from my attempts on this. A bit frustrating as I have it on Steam, but in order to play online it seems like we have to be on the same launcher, and my mate is using gamepass. Not too practical when it just throws out errors :) FM 2020 v20.4.1.1373994 (2020.05.02 02.14.06).dmp FM 2020 v20.4.1.1373994 (2020.05.02 21.56.03).dmp FM 2020 v20.4.1.1373994 (2020.05.02 22.01.40).dmp
  20. I’ve commented on a lot of topics about this crash but thought I’d create my own just to highlight how much of a bug this is. as it says in the title, I can’t join or my friend can join my online game, just get a crash dump when clicking on join online game. this is a MASSIVE bug/glitch and needs to be fixed ASAP. taking all the fun out of the game I know and love.
  21. The game crashes now upon pressing join online game. It was working fine last night after I downloaded the update, but this morning i check and it's not working. Another game-breaking error. Can we get this fixed please, there are many users trying to play FM 2020 v20.4.1.1373994 (2020.04.30 15.33.44).dmp
  22. So I tried to load up FM2020 this morning for my daily dose of disappointment to discover it had disappeared. I reinstalled, this time via Windows Store as opposed to the Xbox app, slightly optimistic that maybe the issues of the last few weeks had been fixed. Things have gotten worse. We are still crashing every time we are searching for online games and our old workaround of inviting friends via Xbox (despite the inbox not working) no longer works as well. The option to accept won’t acknowledge you’ve clicked on it, unlike decline which you can click on. Can you offer any insight whatsoever because I feel like this is just a waste of time and money now. I’m currently just two days shy of game time and I’d honestly say just over half of that has been me spent extending turn times waiting for my friend to try and join the game each evening only for us to fail and give up. Any update would be greatly appreciated.
  23. Hi, Just logged a ticket because the option to import training schedules has disappeared after downloading the update that fixes the tactics. Regards
  24. Hi everyone. Just downloaded and installed FM20 via steam, on load though - I just get a black screen and a cursor. FYI I've tried all the fixes for similar problems on previous games: Re-Install Install DirectX Delete Cache and Preferences Folder Verifying Game Files No Antivirus except Windows Defender Graphic Cards are up to date (In FM19 I have a similiar case, it solved when I install graphic card via ASUS website. But when I updated the graphic card, the game is always blank when launch until now. So, I have this blank problem in both my FM19 and FM20) Any help would be appreciated. DxDiag.txt
  25. Bulut sisteminize kayit ettigim son iki oyunumda 1 sene geriye atarak baslatti oyunumu. Onca emek bosa gitti. Yillardir oynadigim oyunda ilk kez karsilastigim bir durum bu. Oyunlarimi kurtarma sansim varmi? Yardimci olun lütfen..
×
×
  • Create New...