Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'under review='.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Football Manager General Discussion Forums
    • Football Manager General Discussion
    • Football Manager Touch General Discussion
    • Football Manager Mobile General Discussion
  • Football Manager Technical Help and Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager 2020 Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager 2020 Touch Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Mobile Technical Help and Bugs Forum
    • FMdB Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Previous Versions Technical Issues
    • Public Beta Forum
  • Football Manager - Help Us Make FM Even Better
    • Football Manager Feature Requests
  • Football Manager Game Help Forums
    • Tactics, Training & Strategies Discussion
    • Good Player & Team Guide
    • Editors Hideaway
    • Skinning Hideout
  • Football Manager Specific Playing Styles
    • FM Career Updates
    • Challenges, Sign-Ups & Experiments
    • FM Online
    • FM Stories
  • Football Manager Local Language Forums
  • Eastside Hockey Manager
  • The Community
  • Non SI/Football Manager Related
  • House Rules and Forum Guidelines
  • Forum Software Issues
  • Reference

Categories

  • Articles
  • Other Football Game
    • More football stuff

Categories

  • Football Manager 2020
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager 2019
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Cross-Sync
    • Store and Unlockables
    • Nintendo Switch
  • Football Manager 2019 Mobile
    • Android
    • iOS
  • Football Manager 2018
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Gameplay
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager Touch 2018
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Nintendo Switch
    • Cross-Sync
    • Store and Unlockables
  • Football Manager Mobile 2018
    • iOS
    • Android
  • Football Manager 2017
    • Getting Started
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
    • How To
    • Gameplay
    • Technical Support
  • Football Manager Touch 2017
  • Football Manager Mobile 2017
  • Football Manager 2016
  • Football Manager Touch 2016
  • Football Manager Mobile 2016

Categories

  • Football Manager 2020
  • Football Manager 2020 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2020 (DE)
  • Football Manager 2020 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2020 (ES)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (FR)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (DE)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (IT)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2020
  • Football Manager 2019
  • Football Manager 2019 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2019 (DE)
  • Football Manager 2019 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2019 (ES)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (FR)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (DE)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (IT)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2019
  • Football Manager 2018
  • Football Manager 2018 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2018 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2018 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (FR)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (IT)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (Console)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2018
  • Football Manager 2017
  • Football Manager Touch 2017
  • Football Manager 2017 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2017 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2017 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (FR)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (IT)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2017

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Biography


About Me


Interests


Favourite Team


Currently Managing

Found 43 results

  1. I'ved tried to login into my Youtube account in the Preference > Advanced > Social Networks settings. However, the following error appears : "Sign in with Google temporarily disabled for this app This app has not yet been verified by Google in order to use Google Sign in." Twitter login however works ok. Please help in resolve this issue. Thanks.
  2. Hi, I've been trying that, but it does not accept my CORRECT Google/youtube password. Any advice? EDIT: today it wont do nothing at all aka gets stuck in first screen after clicking Upload this highlight.
  3. Hi, I have encountered the problem in FM2020 that the game doesn't record the results of the some of the matches that my teams played, like for example on the screenshot below, the game against Frankfurt was already played, before the matches against Regensburg, Bayer Leverkusen, etc., and the result is for some reason not recorded: does anyone have the same problem or know of any solutions to this issue? Thank you,
  4. Hey guys Don't know where to add this bug, if it's a bug, so I will post it here. I have a league running on holiday with human managers for every team in the league, the thing is that it never uses more than 20% of the CPU. If I use only 2-3 human managers it's ok, it uses the full CPU. All managers are setup to holiday, 39 of them indefinitely, while 3 are set to return on 24 June 2020. Anything you can do or I can do? Thanks PS: I uploaded the save file godzilu-42human-managers.fm
  5. These crash dump file FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.11 01.50.55).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.11 18.29.49).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.11 18.43.54).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.11 18.46.19).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.22 14.07.39).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.22 14.26.03).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.23 14.25.31).dmp
  6. Hello, I am in the second year with Kaiserslautern FC and the calendar uploading stuck on 02/03/2021 (The date might be wrong, my laptop is not with me now). I tried everything to resolve the issue, pleas let me know if there is any update or solution for the bug! And accept my apologies if I created the topic on a wrong place!!! Thanks in advance for your help!
  7. I have uploaded 4 crashes. I'm pretty sure they crashed because of the same reason. In fact, I had posted a crash like a month or two ago, and I'm pretty sure it's the same as that one too. Please fix it as I am a big FM gamer. FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.09 22.10.36).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.09 22.59.53).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.22 08.10.41).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.22 20.41.36).dmp
  8. my game crashes at the same day everytime even if i tried loading oldest saves... please help
  9. I uploaded my save game "Ondrej Rensie - Celaya crash dump.fm". I just wanted to compare two different matches in Analysis screen but... 1. When I select Average Positions and tick "Starting 11" in the dropdown menu, you can see in the pitch there are also substitues (1st picture) 2. The same happened when I tick "Compare matches", loaded 2nd match for comparison, it happens the same for both teams. It also shows wrong team names as I loaded Celaya vs. Tigres (10/12/2021) but it shows Atlas Gualajara in both. (2nd picture) 3. It resulted in crash dump when I loaded third or fourth match to compare. (3rd picture) 4. the game also freezes several time in this screen when I tried to compare something.
  10. Hi, does anyone have any idea how I fix this annoying purple haze I keep getting on clickable objects? i have tried changing the skin and resolution but nothing works. Example below:
  11. Hi there guys, I've been having a problem recently. My game keeps crashing right after I click on the button Match Preview for my next game. I've tried deleting cache and preferences folder, verifying the files through the steam app, change to the beta version as they mentioned there was a fix for a few crashes and lastly tried to uninstall the game completely and installing it again. Nothing worked, still crashing. Here is the screen with the error, I am also attaching the dump file I got and my savegame has been upload to the SI Cloud as per requested. *Forgive me I do not know how to upload things properly in this forum so here are the links for the screenshot + my dump file (I've also added my savegame to the link of the dumpfile so you can try it and see what's going on) Screenshot -> https://imgur.com/a/68KSAtV Save game -> http://www.mediafire.com/file/yj1d7bslxc4rys9/Filippo_Longo_-_COR.fm/file Please someone fix this I want to keep playing!!! Thank you FM 2020 v20.2.1.1325293 (2019.12.09 13.34.26).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1325293 (2019.12.09 13.40.34).dmp
  12. Everytime I try to set up a new career game and use the advanced tab for the database in the custom setup the small medium and large database will not change and seems to only be on a small database size. I can select the small medium or large but the approx player count does not change on any selection. If I pick the main small medium or large outwith the advanced section it is fine.
  13. Hello, I had installed FM the last week and played for 7 hours, this week, with hotfix update the FM stop working, the game crash in the loading screen just after launching. I tried everything in this fórum, installed the last nvidia driver, the game, changed my 3D Nvidia to optimum performance and nothing works. I am very dissapointed with the problems of this version of FM. FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.12 14.55.20).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.15 21.56.22).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.17 15.00.48).dmp DxDiag.txt
  14. Game crashes whenever I click on MATCH PREVIEW. Screenshot, crash dumps for both 20.2.0 and 20.2.1 attached here and save file "Gunther Borrach - Athletico Paranaense2Crash3.fm" uploaded to SI Games Own Cloud. In-game date is 20 Aug 2019, managing Brazilian club Athletico Paranaense. Going on holidays to skip match prevents crash but in next fixture the issue is back. OS Name Microsoft Windows 10 Home Version 10.0.18362 Build 18362 Processor AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core Processor, 3600 Mhz, 6 Core(s), 12 Logical Processor(s) Total Physical Memory 32.0 GB Video Adapter AMD Radeon RX 5700 GPU Driver Version 26.20.13031.20012 Disk Drive Model XPG GAMMIX S5 FM 2020 v20.2.1.1325293 (2019.12.06 19.17.09).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.06 18.55.28).dmp
  15. I keep getting this application error when I try to proceed to the matches. The game is stuck at this point (images attached) I have already followed all the steps suggested: Deleted Cache and PreferencesVerified Game Files The crash dump is attached. The save game was uploaded to SI Cloud. It is called Flamengo United. The in-game date when the crash occurred is August 4, 2019. I have used in-game editors and custom database, I look forward to having this issue solved as soon as possible. Thank you in advance. FM 2020 v20.1.3.1317497 (2019.11.20 02.49.36).dmp DxDiag.txt
  16. Summary: DGXI Error Hung - Game Crashes During Matches Description of Issue: Game crashes during matches. Each time I play the Rochdale Vs Portsmouth game the game crashes in the middle. It had crashed in previous games but re-runs usually worked. Now crashed during this game 3 times in a row, with the last crash occurring in the public beta mode of the game. Steps to Reproduce: Play the game Vs Portsmouth. It has crashed all 3 times within the first half :( Files Uploaded to the OwnCloud: Portsmouth crash file.fm is the save game which is not in beta mode, and which crashed twice. Any ideas on how to fix this? I've also included the crash dump and a screenshot of the error. As far as I know my drivers are all up to date, and I've never had issues with previous Football Managers. Thanks for any help FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.13 20.15.14).dmp
  17. As per title, the game froze during a match and became completely unresponsive, couldn't even reset or open task manager with ctrl+alt+del (had to manually shut down my PC eventually). No crash reported. Drivers updated to latest version, 3D rated 4 stars and playing at medium level of detail. Worth to note (as reported previously) that GPU usage is usually pretty high during matches (around 80%). Previous issues and other info (including dxdiag) in this thread:
  18. Hi! Could you please check this crash bump? It is happening before each match.. FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.04 18.20.36).dmp
  19. BUONGIORNO, SONO AL SECONDO ANNO DI LEGA PRO CAMPIONATO ITALIANO, STO DISPUTANDO I PLAYOFF, MA PURTROPPO ALL'ANTEPRIMA DELLA PARTITA NON MI FA PROCEDERE PER GIOCARLA, HO PROVATO A SALTARE ANDANDO IN VACANZA, MA IL PROBLEMA CONTINUA...CI SARA UNA RISOLUZIONE?????? SACRIFICI FATTI PER NULLA...VORREI CHIARIMENTI GRAZIE... GOOD MORNING, I AM THE SECOND YEAR OF LEGA PRO ITALIAN CHAMPIONSHIP, I AM DISPUTING THE PLAYOFF, BUT UNFORTUNATELY THE PREVIEW OF THE GAME DOES NOT GET ME TO PLAY IT, I TRIED TO JUMP GOING ON HOLIDAY, BUT THE PROBLEM WILL GO ... ?????? SACRIFICES MADE FOR NOTHING ... I WANT CLARIFICATIONS THANKS ...
  20. Sooooo, now my game crash when i enter game saying my graphic card needs to update. I did that 10 times now. I even uninstalled my graphic card and so on. I dont know what the **** is going on, but damn this game is full of problems. DxDiag.txt FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.10 17.59.24).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.10 21.24.18).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.10 10.45.47).dmp
  21. I’m in the Brazilian First Division and when i try to progress the fixtures preview screen the game crashes FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.03 23.41.07).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.03 23.32.55).dmp
  22. During the match I was playing against Liverpool as Newcastle at the moment I equalize the game crashes. Just about the moment the replay should have been shown. I've attached the dump file if it can help. FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.10 22.02.00).dmp
  23. Hello, I am getting a crash as soon as I open the game, I have attached the .dmp file. I have tried re-installing the game but without any luck... Any help would be much appreciated. FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.09 18.46.52).dmp
  24. Continuo com o mesmo problema. FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.09 19.30.30).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.09 19.48.49).dmp
  25. O meu depois que atualizou, consegui fazer algumas partidas normais, agora antes de ir para o jogo aparece a seguinte mensagem
×
×
  • Create New...