Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'under review'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Football Manager Technical Help and Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager 2018 Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Touch 2018 Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Mobile Technical Help and Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Previous Versions Technical Issues
  • Football Manager - Help Us Make FM Even Better
    • Football Manager Feature Requests
  • Football Manager General Discussion Forums
    • Football Manager General Discussion
    • Football Manager Touch General Discussion
    • Football Manager Mobile General Discussion
  • Football Manager Game Help Forums
    • Tactics, Training & Strategies Discussion
    • Good Player & Team Guide
    • Editors Hideaway
    • Skinning Hideout
  • Football Manager Specific Playing Styles
    • FM Career Updates
    • Challenges, Sign-Ups & Experiments
    • FM Online
    • FM Stories
  • Eastside Hockey Manager
    • General Questions for Eastside Hockey Manager
    • Eastside Hockey Manager Bugs Forum
    • Eastside Hockey Manager FAQ and Knowledgebase
  • The Community
    • Football Manager Fansites and Community Links
  • Non SI/Football Manager Related
    • Off Topic Forum
    • Football Forum
  • Reference
    • Hall of Fame
    • Football Thread Vault
  • Forum Software Issues
    • Forum Feedback and Known Issues
  • House Rules and Forum Guidelines
    • House Rules & Forum Guidelines

Categories

There are no results to display.

Categories

  • Football Manager 2018
    • Getting Started
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Gameplay
  • Football Manager Touch 2018
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Cross-Sync
    • Store and Unlockables
  • Football Manager Mobile 2018
    • iOS
    • Android
  • Football Manager 2017
    • Getting Started
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
    • How To
    • Gameplay
    • Technical Support
  • Football Manager Touch 2017
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Cross-Save
    • Store & Unlockables
    • Compatible Devices
  • Football Manager Mobile 2017
    • Android
    • iOS
  • Football Manager 2016
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Gameplay
    • Technical Support
  • Football Manager Touch 2016
    • iOS
    • Getting Started
    • Android
    • How To
    • Cross Save
    • Troubleshooting
    • Unlockables
  • Football Manager Mobile 2016
    • Android
    • iOS
    • In-App Purchases

Categories

  • Football Manager 2018
  • Football Manager 2018 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2018 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2018 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (FR)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (IT)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2018
  • Football Manager 2017
  • Football Manager Touch 2017
  • Football Manager 2017 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2017 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2017 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (FR)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (IT)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2017


Biography


About Me


Interests


Favourite Team


Currently Managing

Found 2,397 results

  1. After the most recent update was installed, the game keeps freezing when i try to progress pas todays date, 18 january 2018.
  2. I think I have got a bit of a glitch in my game. After the UK has left the EU, the SPL has a squad limit size of 25 players. Which is fine as u21 don't need to be registered. But there are only 25 squad numbers! And I can't play any players without squad numbers. So my u21s who I didn't need to register cannot play competitive matches.
  3. Presume this is the right thread to post this in as this what I presume is a bug is in the scouting section and it concerns creating filters. For whatever reason, you can’t exceed 2.00 when looking for stats across 90 mins - it doesn’t really filter very well when you can only have “at least 2.00 passes completed per 90”... Have I perhaps clicked something wrong somewhere that has caused this problem? cheers Cammy
  4. I have play until seasons 2025/2026 and i find a bug that 3matchs in 3days on 26th,27th and 28th December 2025. Picture attached. You can see the date of Norwich, Aston Villa and Hull.
  5. Crash dump FM 2018 v18.2.2.1055984 (2018.01.17 11.22.24).dmp FM 2018 v18.2.2.1055984 (2018.01.17 11.24.12).dmp
  6. Hi, I'm having a problem with uploading match highlights to YouTube, I'm trying to get the achievement for it, and that's the only reason for it but every time I go onto a played match, click review and share highlight and then either try to upload one highlight or a package, I am left on the encoding screen for hours, I know that it can't be my laptop, although it isn't the greatest, but yeah sometimes a pop up about confirm YouTube post will open up in background but unable to click on as encoding still not finished, sometimes if I press spacebar occasionally, it seems like then it has been clicked as it then changes to uploading video instead of encoding video, but then yet again, left on the screen for hours, and during this no progress shown across the bar, if someone could help me with this and how to fix it, it would be much appreciated, thanks
  7. Hi, I'm having a problem with uploading match highlights to YouTube, I'm trying to get the achievement for it, and that's the only reason for it but every time I go onto a played match, click review and share highlight and then either try to upload one highlight or a package, I am left on the encoding screen for hours, I know that it can't be my laptop, although it isn't the greatest, but yeah sometimes a pop up about confirm YouTube post will open up in background but unable to click on as encoding still not finished, sometimes if I press spacebar occasionally, it seems like then it has been clicked as it then changes to uploading video instead of encoding video, but then yet again, left on the screen for hours, and during this no progress shown across the bar, if someone could help me with this and how to fix it, it would be much appreciated, thanks.
  8. Dear SI, I have a bit of an unnerving issue with views (attached: one example within match engine; but it also happens in the tactic menu) that actually occurs often when switching or changing views (e.g number of columns). The spacing gets out of hand and also the widths of columns is not memorized. Also, trying to drag them into the right space is a tricky game. I always play in windowed mode. Thanks Ralf
  9. Hi, I have discovered another anomaly when a scout watches my next opposition. Even though his report in the inbox is a summary of the opponent's strengths and weaknesses, he does actually produce scout reports for all the opposition players, ranging from 0-2% knowledge, which is enough to give a rough indication of basic ability. When the match is played, the knowledge for opposition players whom feature in the match rises to Up to around 20%. However, although these players must surely now be known to the club's staff, they do not appear on the scouting > players > player search list. This feels like a bug, as at the beginning of the game none of the players on the player search list have been scouted at all, so surely my staff are now more likely to be familiar with the last opponents' scouted players, particularly those that have just played against us? It could also be argued that, whilst not the subject of an individual scouting assignment, these opposition players should also appear on the scouting > players > scouted list, although I accept that it would be realistic for the players with 0-2% knowledge to be removed from the list fairly quickly. A couple of subsidiary anomalies with these scout reports are as follows: a. The reports say that the players have been last scouted by my chief scout, but it is another scout whom is set to next opposition and the chief scout is watching other matches whilst on a loan player assignment. I wonder if this a hangover of the chief scout being responsible for sending the other scout's report to my inbox? b. The date of the scout reports is fixed at the date of when the opposition scouting report was originally received, even when my knowledge of some opposition players increases as a result of them subsequently playing against my team. Rather than updating to the date of the match, the additional information appears to get backdated onto the original scout report and it remains in the name of my chief scout, even though he's supposedly away watching another match whilst my team is playing. I hope you can reproduce this, it will be noticeable on some of the saves I have already uploaded - the best one is probably The-Enforcer_scouting_assignments_contacts_recommend, as that's the highest number of games played. Cheers, TE
  10. Hi, Not sure if this is the correct area but I'm playing as Boston United and signed Hussein Mohammed, a Somalian striker, on a free. He was at Crystal Palace since the 2012/13 season and the required 1825 days in England. His status currently reads "awaiting paperwork" but it has said that for months since I originally signed him in September. It is now March and it hasn't changed. I've uploaded a save game called Boston.fm to the FTP. I recommend holidaying a few months to see if anything happens. Below is a screenshot of the player earlier in the year.
  11. Hi guys, My game is stuck after i just finished a match and tried to save the highlights, its been this way for 30 minutes now, ive pressed cancel but its still stuck. I have no hotkeys, and there is only one part of the highlighted that uploaded to the folder. What do i do, i want to keep this match
  12. Example: First year 1° Napoli 2° Milan Second year matches: Napoli - Roma Roma - Milan Torino - Napoli Milan - Torino etc. etc. etc.
  13. Game crashes after I finish the transfer on hold in the save linked and go to next day. Sometimes freezes when I go see the scout reports but other times when I clear all reports and go ahead another day it freezes too. On Windows it doesn't crash Save: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1e62ZKqoV3VKFDkpHcdit6qlMoBEFDuUV/view?usp=sharing
  14. Bug in the crowd

    Hello, there was a bug in my save, when it arrives on 12/31/2017 the stadium bleacher gets dark (as it is in the image), I already cleared the cache, I changed the skin and it did not solve. Has this happened to you? Can someone help me? https://prnt.sc/hzxpzo
  15. Hi, This issue can be reproduced using the following steps: 1. Upload my save The-Enforcer_scouting_assignments_fail_start (14th July). 2. Remove all scout assignments and individual player scouting. 3. Create new assignment to watch match Doncaster U23 vs Coventry U23 (on 16th July). 4. A report card is generated in the scouting inbox with the scout saying he had watched the game and there were no players to recommend. No players appear on the players > scouted list. 5. Go back to the beginning of the save. 6. This time select all the loan players in both u23 squads (4 from Doncaster and 9 from Coventry - 13 players in total) and tell the scouting pool to watch them for 1 match. 7. The scouts should be assigned to these players, with one of the Coventry players being on hold (if you select the Doncaster players first) due to scouting limits. 8. Immediately after the game you should get the twelve players appearing on the players > scouted list. 9. If you upload my save The-Enforcer_scouting_assignments_fail_watch_match (16th July) you will see the results that I got. Of these, Fielding is recommended as a quality signing and Leahy and Camwell are ranked as very good signings. The scout report says that the first two are interested and the third very interested in a loan and if I submit loan bids the clubs accept them. The obvious question is this: if these players are recommended when I set the scouts to watch them specifically, why are they not recommended or even being scouted when the scout is set to watch that match? As reported on another thread, I am also not getting recommendations or even players scouted on specific loan player assignments and it seems to me these two issues are linked. Cheers, TE
  16. Hi, I have identified that values on axes in finance charts are showing values that are incorrect. It seems that they are at least multiplied e.g. didn't had profit greater than 1M zl but chart shows that near June I had income around 4,8M zl. Current balance/income/expeditures are also displayed incorrectly Maybe it is related to currency (PLN). I'm attaching screenshot below. Best Regards
  17. This issue seems to have resurfaced. During a 3 player network game we just had a result change from 3-2 - 0-1. User will upload replay shortly. We assumed this issue was resolved. Thanks
  18. Just started crashing when I began playing tonight. Last few have been crashes when loading my save. I have no skins or picture packs active as I removed them and tried deleting preferences folder etc. as suggested in FAQs. I cant attach the save file itself as it is too large. If you could take a look at this, I'd hate to lose this save. EDIT: Uploading two saved game files to FTP HandsomeAndy_EC_GameCrash.fm and HandsomeAndy_EC_Game Crash (V02).fm second one was last save before crashing, first save is my main file now, I think only a half hour difference between the two. Looks like these uploads will take ages though... FM 2018 v18.2.1.1051982 (2018.01.12 18.23.48).dmp FM 2018 v18.2.1.1051982 (2018.01.12 18.31.31).dmp FM 2018 v18.2.1.1051982 (2018.01.12 18.34.04).dmp FM 2018 v18.2.1.1051982 (2018.01.12 18.41.24).dmp FM 2018 v18.2.1.1051982 (2018.01.12 18.54.52).dmp FM 2018 v18.2.1.1051982 (2018.01.12 19.12.55).dmp
  19. Hi, In my Oxford City save I was intending to offer a trial for a loan player, but I accidentally clicked on "Make Enquiry" instead. I then selected the "withdraw transfer offer" option, but the option to offer trial did not return and I ended up having to fully scout the player instead. This also happens if you make a transfer or loan offer for the player and subsequently cancel it - although there is an extra button to click before submitting these offers so it is much less likely to be made in error. Surely this is a bug, as a manager should be able to change their mind, regardless of whether the offer is intentional? If there is a good reason for the trial option disappearing then I would be grateful if you could consider my suggestion would be that the Make Enquiry user error could be prevented if a confirm prompt was displayed before the enquiry is submitted rather than the current one-click approach? Cheers, TE P.S. I have also noticed that I am unable to offer trials to players I have recently had on trial, although the oldest of these was only 24 days ago since his trial was terminated. So I can see that the trial option may come back after a more realistic period of time. I shall have to monitor this aspect further.
  20. Since the latest update the Unlimited Scouting unlockable has not been working properly on my Lenovo Tab S8. The scouting range is upgraded, however, I'm only getting 5-6 reports per day instead of up to 100. This was working correctly prior to the update with the scouting range upgraded and up to 100 reports. Please can you investigate?
  21. Whenever i start the game, about 20-30 minutes in the game shuts down because of an "application error", was wondering if you could help me? FM 2018 v18.2.1.1051982 (2018.01.11 23.41.16).dmp FM 2018 v18.2.1.1051982 (2018.01.10 19.28.24).dmp
  22. I assume this is a bug - the second leg of my Europa League knockout tie was scheduled for after the draw for the next round, so all the other teams played without me and then I found out who the winner of my game will get next before it has been played. Is this a known issue? I suppose there's not a whole lot I can do, but I suppose it also didn't really affect too much in the long run. Should I upload a save, and if so, at what point? before the draw of the last round, or current round, or what?
  23. ME - Kit Clash

    Issue: Bristol Roves v Pompey. Rovers selects normal home kit of blue/white squares, Pompey select 2nd kit of white, they should select 3rd kit which is dark. The back or Rovers shirts are white! For the Pompey home match Bristol selected green kit which is goof, Pompey played in blue Simply age a few days from this save: Ful_ME1809_MrPompey_WJ (v03).fm
  24. Sorry for my English. In my case it happened to the team that played against me. A player was injured and they did not change it. They played with 10 players. Could it be because I gave the "instructions to the opponent" button too soon? It would be a bug anyway. Greetings.
  25. i keep getting an application error on the same date
×