Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'under review ='.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Football Manager General Discussion Forums
    • Football Manager General Discussion
    • Football Manager Touch General Discussion
    • Football Manager Mobile General Discussion
  • Football Manager Technical Help and Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager 2019 Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager 2019 Touch Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Mobile Technical Help and Bugs Forum
    • FMdB Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Previous Versions Technical Issues
    • Public Beta Forum
  • Football Manager - Help Us Make FM Even Better
    • Football Manager Feature Requests
  • Football Manager Game Help Forums
    • Tactics, Training & Strategies Discussion
    • Good Player & Team Guide
    • Editors Hideaway
    • Skinning Hideout
  • Football Manager Specific Playing Styles
    • FM Career Updates
    • Challenges, Sign-Ups & Experiments
    • FM Online
    • FM Stories
  • Football Manager Local Language Forums
    • Football Manager Chinese Language Discussion
    • Football Manager - Deutschsprachiges Forum
  • Eastside Hockey Manager
    • General Questions for Eastside Hockey Manager
    • Eastside Hockey Manager Bugs Forum
    • Eastside Hockey Manager FAQ and Knowledgebase
  • The Community
    • Football Manager Fansites and Community Links
  • Non SI/Football Manager Related
  • House Rules and Forum Guidelines
  • Forum Software Issues
  • Reference

Categories

  • Articles
  • Other Football Game
    • More football stuff

Categories

  • Football Manager 2019
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Cross-Sync
    • Store and Unlockables
    • Nintendo Switch
  • Football Manager 2019 Mobile
    • Android
    • iOS
  • Football Manager 2018
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Gameplay
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager Touch 2018
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Nintendo Switch
    • Cross-Sync
    • Store and Unlockables
  • Football Manager Mobile 2018
    • iOS
    • Android
  • Football Manager 2017
    • Getting Started
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
    • How To
    • Gameplay
    • Technical Support
  • Football Manager Touch 2017
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Cross-Save
    • Store & Unlockables
    • Compatible Devices
  • Football Manager Mobile 2017
  • Football Manager 2016
  • Football Manager Touch 2016
  • Football Manager Mobile 2016

Categories

  • Football Manager 2019
  • Football Manager 2019 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2019 (DE)
  • Football Manager 2019 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2019 (ES)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (FR)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (DE)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (IT)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2019
  • Football Manager 2018
  • Football Manager 2018 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2018 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2018 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (FR)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (IT)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (Console)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2018
  • Football Manager 2017
  • Football Manager Touch 2017
  • Football Manager 2017 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2017 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2017 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (FR)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (IT)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2017

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Biography


About Me


Interests


Favourite Team


Currently Managing

Found 24 results

  1. Hi I have the best of MacBook Pro MacBook Pro (15-inch, 2017), 3,1 GHz Intel Core i7, 16 GB 2133 MHz LPDDR3, HD 500GB SSD, Radeon Pro 560 4 GB, Intel HD Graphics 630 1536 MB and the 3d engine was great till the last update. Now (5 stars in graphic preferences) the 3d engine has a lot of lags when there are too much players in the screen, it is crazy! I don't have any mod or added graphics. Please let me know!
  2. Friends, I play FM19 on Macbook Pro and I'm very lagged, I already tried the normal version and Public Beta, both with the same problems. The matches run just fine. I have always played FM, since 2010, I have played in this Macbook since 2016. Problem started after MacOS Mojave 10.14.4 update Here are my specs: Macbook Pro 13' Macos Mojave 10.14.4 2 Ghz Intel Core i5 8 Gb Ram Intel Iris 540 Can anybody help me?
  3. Hi, I can't progress my game past May 15/16 2023. I have cleared my cashe and local files and I have verified my game files through steam. I have not used any editor, or any custom files or skins. I really hope you can fix my game. It's really unacceptable this is even a possibility. My save game is uploaded as "crash.fm". FM 2019 v19.3.4.1206437 (2019.04.03 00.11.11).dmp BR /M
  4. Hi, I keep getting a crash dump on the same date 16th May 2039 I've tried everything I've seen in the other forums. Verify game, delete cache, preference, update graphics, made changes in Nvidia GE Froce experience change the launch options. Deleted all custom graphics and skins Not used any edited files This is absolutely gutting, 20 years on one save for 5 months. Please help! FM 2019 v19.3.4.1206437 (2019.04.02 19.03.08).dmp DxDiag.txt Game file uploaded to SI Cloud Service file name: Goodbye.fm
  5. For the second time this edition, I am having problems playing on my Mac post update. Is there anything going on or an estimated time as to when it will be sorted? It's borderline ridiculous that this has happened not once, but twice. Thanks.
  6. Hello, I have a problem with getting pass through 15.05.2023 - I am getting crash all the time. I have tried every solution proposed by you, but nothing is working. That's the first time I am getting crashed in fm19. I haven't used any editors. My files: Kariera.fm FM 2019 v19.3.3.1202861 (2019.03.18 21.38.25).dmp
  7. Hello all, I'm a FM player in Mac OS X, and never had any issues with my FM files, but there's a first for every thing, right? Anyways, I have a save of Oct. 2024 which I'm the manager of Santos FC and the Brazil National Team. By some weird reason, I can't handle team briefing, the system crashes without generating a crash dump or error log, to make things worse. I'm attaching the screenshot before the error and the screenshot of the actual error. I also uploaded the save file in the SI Cloud Service as the third screenshot shows. Recommendations I've followed to try to fix the error: Delete Preferences and Caches Verify Integrity of the Game File Which lead me to a sad problem, I had all Brazilian team names corrected on this save, and after doing the steps above, Santos FC became SAN... I changed the names on the database using the pre-game editor but it was to no avail, so from what I read on other forums, I'll only be able to play as "Santos" instead of "SAN" if I start a new game? Isn't any other way to restore this? Thanks and kind regards, William
  8. game screen freezes when i try to open loans window under transfer section .... help pls ...
  9. As i process, the game crashes on the same date. I've uploaded the save to the cloud its named Phil Stohlner- Pentagon Busan SK crash.fm. DxDiag.txt FM 2019 v19.3.1.1201167 (2019.03.06 11.11.30).dmp
  10. Hi guys i have had an update for FM19 which automatically updated, im currently playing in offline mode on a macbook pro 2011 (software is Sierra) 4gb RAM, and i keep getting this during games, all in game play graphics etc are on low. i haven't updated to a new software for my macbook as i have been told it slows down afterwards, could anyone help me out with this please, i have also deleted the cache/preferences files, im using the original FM Skins etc too & its still happening
  11. DxDiag.txtFM 2019 v19.2.3.1187971 (2019.02.20 18.01.52).dmpFM 2019 v19.2.3.1187971 (2019.02.20 18.01.52).dmp Hi, I am experiencing a crash dump when trying to load the game once I go past the 15th October 2021. I am using the world super league custom editor file. I have followed all of the steps outline on the FAQs but it still is happening. Many thanks!
  12. as the title says, i get this error when pressing continue, especially when holidaying over international breaks etc. the game resumes fine when I choose ok though
  13. Hi guys, I've been playing on a heavily customized database (both in game and pre-editor), created a new country with 12 leagues and 50 teams or so + B teams and have been trying to develop the country in terms of football. I've done saves like these in past years of FM and usually if there are crashes on specific dates I've been able find out what was causing the error. However, I am currently stuck and was wondering if anyone could help me. The save has been going fine up until now and I've been able to reach 2039 however, when i reach the 14th of Sept 6:00 and i press continue, it immediately crashes and creates a dump file. Any help would be GREATLY appreciated. Also, I do have custom logos on my desktop, but I tried it on my laptop which has no custom graphic files but it still does not work. I've attached the dump file and uploaded my save game under "lesgo" FM 2019 v19.2.3.1187971 (2019.02.09 18.37.55).dmp
  14. Hello. Game constantly crash at May 19. 2019 for me. I had some custom files, but i deleted it and run game without it but still keep crashing. I followed instructions from this forum and from fm scount about deleting cache or delete preference files but nothing helps me unfortunately. I attached screenshot and crash file. Any help, please? Thank you! FM 2019 v19.2.3.1187971 (2019.02.05 00.53.35).dmp
  15. Hi there, I manage a team (Académica from Portugal) that has a u23 squad, a u19 squad and also a u19b squad. There are some bugs with the u19b team. In particular the fact that when I choose the coach that manage the training in the main squad of Académica the u19b squad will mirror the coach with that responsability. Although a bug it doesn't annoy me much. The reason why I am writing is because I can't choose nothing about the staff that manage the u19b team and that is annoying because I appear as the one that manages the team in the friendlies games of the u19b team. You can image that is very annoying to have to go through all the u19b team friendly games. Btw, I would like to get rid of this u19b team ingame, but I don't know how or if that is possible. Best regards, Vítor
  16. Both save games as attached crashes at the 19 of june. I have followed your guidelines but i doesn't work. Im working in project fear - and it appeared after the last update. I have used different editor databases. FM 2019 v19.2.4.1190929 (2019.02.15 09.05.49).dmp benfica.fm David Palmer - FC Djursland.fm
  17. Hi Guys, I'm having problems with a Malaga save. It crashes when passing through September 10th to September 13th. I passed through all the solutions you guys mention here at the forum (cleaning cache, deleting preferences, updating NVIDIA drivers) and that seemed to help for a little bit (I was having crashes before) but now it is back and nothing I have done has helped. I have not used any in game editor nor do I have any custom files loaded that I know about. The latest crash dump is linked. And I have uploaded the save file to Austin Kail - Early Feb.fm Thanks for your help! FM 2019 v19.2.3.1187971 (2019.02.11 23.32.57).dmp
  18. Since a couple of days I'm experiencing a crash dump when progressing in the game. It happens with both old and new careers. What I've done so far: Deleted cache Verified file integrity Checked gpu drivers I'm on the latest update. The game is absolutely unplayable now. I've attached the latest crash dump, hopefully you can find the cause. Thanks in advance! FM 2019 v19.2.2.1184534 (2019.01.26 17.12.54).dmp
  19. when I wanted to see the reputation of all the teams in the game I got a lago per minute and turned off the session. Do you have a game under x86 or x64? Why the game does not use more than 3-4GB of memory? I do not know anything about technical matters but I probably have 16 GB to support a game that is based on a large amount of data
  20. Hello, My football manager 2019 game keeps crashing during the game. Details: -In-game date when crash occurred: Dec 31 2020 -MacBook Pro (13-inch, 2018, Four Thunderbolt 3 Ports) -Processor: 2.3 GHz Intel Core i5 -Memory: 8 GB 2133 MHz LPDDR3 -Graphics: Intel Iris Plus Graphics 655 1536 MB -Crash Reporter uploaded -Save game file uploaded on SI Cloud Service (File Name: Fulham_v1.1.fm; see image below for proof) I would very much appreciate some help regarding this situation, as this game has been such an enjoyment thus far and I don't want to end it due to this issue. Thank you. CrashReporter.rtf
  21. the save has ceased to load, after update 19.2.2, another save has loaded normally. DxDiag.txt FM 2019 v19.2.2.1184534 (2019.01.27 17.27.39).dmp
  22. Hi guys my game crash on the 1\01\2023.I've tried to delete the cache and the preferences folder and also to verify the game's file,but nothing has changed.I use the in game editor buyed on steam and added some other national league for playing.These are the file: The name of the game is Fulvio Carotenuto-Stockport County. Thanks for the help. FM 2019 v19.2.1.1177438 (2019.01.02 10.42.34).dmp FM 2019 v19.2.1.1177438 (2018.12.27 07.20.47).dmp
×
×
  • Create New...