Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'under review='.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Football Manager General Discussion Forums
    • Football Manager General Discussion
    • Football Manager Touch General Discussion
    • Football Manager Mobile General Discussion
  • Football Manager Technical Help and Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager 2020 Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager 2020 Touch Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Mobile Technical Help and Bugs Forum
    • FMdB Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Previous Versions Technical Issues
    • Public Beta Forum
  • Football Manager - Help Us Make FM Even Better
    • Football Manager Feature Requests
  • Football Manager Game Help Forums
    • Tactics, Training & Strategies Discussion
    • Good Player & Team Guide
    • Editors Hideaway
    • Skinning Hideout
  • Football Manager Specific Playing Styles
    • FM Career Updates
    • Challenges, Sign-Ups & Experiments
    • FM Online Careers and Game Modes
    • FM Stories
  • Football Manager Local Language Forums
    • Football Manager Chinese Language Discussion
    • Football Manager German Language Discussion
    • Football Manager French Language Discussion
  • Eastside Hockey Manager
    • General Questions for Eastside Hockey Manager
    • Eastside Hockey Manager Bugs Forum
    • Eastside Hockey Manager FAQ and Knowledgebase
  • The Community
    • Football Manager Channels, Streams and Community Links
  • Non SI/Football Manager Related
    • Off Topic Forum
    • Football Forum
  • House Rules and Forum Guidelines
    • Hall of Fame
    • House Rules & Forum Guidelines
    • Football Thread Vault
  • Forum Software Issues
    • Forum Feedback and Known Issues
  • Reference

Categories

  • Articles
  • Other Football Game
    • More football stuff

Categories

  • Football Manager 2020
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager 2019
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Cross-Sync
    • Store and Unlockables
    • Nintendo Switch
  • Football Manager 2019 Mobile
    • Android
    • iOS
  • Football Manager 2018
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Gameplay
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager Touch 2018
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Nintendo Switch
    • Cross-Sync
    • Store and Unlockables
  • Football Manager Mobile 2018
    • iOS
    • Android
  • Football Manager 2017
    • Getting Started
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
    • How To
    • Gameplay
    • Technical Support
  • Football Manager Touch 2017
  • Football Manager Mobile 2017
  • Football Manager 2016
  • Football Manager Touch 2016
  • Football Manager Mobile 2016

Categories

  • Football Manager 2020
  • Football Manager 2020 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2020 (DE)
  • Football Manager 2020 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2020 (ES)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (FR)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (DE)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (IT)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2020
  • Football Manager 2019
  • Football Manager 2019 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2019 (DE)
  • Football Manager 2019 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2019 (ES)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (FR)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (DE)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (IT)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2019
  • Football Manager 2018
  • Football Manager 2018 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2018 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2018 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (FR)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (IT)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (Console)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2018
  • Football Manager 2017
  • Football Manager Touch 2017
  • Football Manager 2017 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2017 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2017 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (FR)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (IT)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2017

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Biography


About Me


Interests


Favourite Team


Currently Managing

Found 81 results

  1. Everytime I try to set up a new career game and use the advanced tab for the database in the custom setup the small medium and large database will not change and seems to only be on a small database size. I can select the small medium or large but the approx player count does not change on any selection. If I pick the main small medium or large outwith the advanced section it is fine.
  2. Hello, I had installed FM the last week and played for 7 hours, this week, with hotfix update the FM stop working, the game crash in the loading screen just after launching. I tried everything in this fórum, installed the last nvidia driver, the game, changed my 3D Nvidia to optimum performance and nothing works. I am very dissapointed with the problems of this version of FM. FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.12 14.55.20).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.15 21.56.22).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.17 15.00.48).dmp DxDiag.txt
  3. Game crashes whenever I click on MATCH PREVIEW. Screenshot, crash dumps for both 20.2.0 and 20.2.1 attached here and save file "Gunther Borrach - Athletico Paranaense2Crash3.fm" uploaded to SI Games Own Cloud. In-game date is 20 Aug 2019, managing Brazilian club Athletico Paranaense. Going on holidays to skip match prevents crash but in next fixture the issue is back. OS Name Microsoft Windows 10 Home Version 10.0.18362 Build 18362 Processor AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core Processor, 3600 Mhz, 6 Core(s), 12 Logical Processor(s) Total Physical Memory 32.0 GB Video Adapter AMD Radeon RX 5700 GPU Driver Version 26.20.13031.20012 Disk Drive Model XPG GAMMIX S5 FM 2020 v20.2.1.1325293 (2019.12.06 19.17.09).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.06 18.55.28).dmp
  4. I keep getting this application error when I try to proceed to the matches. The game is stuck at this point (images attached) I have already followed all the steps suggested: Deleted Cache and PreferencesVerified Game Files The crash dump is attached. The save game was uploaded to SI Cloud. It is called Flamengo United. The in-game date when the crash occurred is August 4, 2019. I have used in-game editors and custom database, I look forward to having this issue solved as soon as possible. Thank you in advance. FM 2020 v20.1.3.1317497 (2019.11.20 02.49.36).dmp DxDiag.txt
  5. Summary: DGXI Error Hung - Game Crashes During Matches Description of Issue: Game crashes during matches. Each time I play the Rochdale Vs Portsmouth game the game crashes in the middle. It had crashed in previous games but re-runs usually worked. Now crashed during this game 3 times in a row, with the last crash occurring in the public beta mode of the game. Steps to Reproduce: Play the game Vs Portsmouth. It has crashed all 3 times within the first half :( Files Uploaded to the OwnCloud: Portsmouth crash file.fm is the save game which is not in beta mode, and which crashed twice. Any ideas on how to fix this? I've also included the crash dump and a screenshot of the error. As far as I know my drivers are all up to date, and I've never had issues with previous Football Managers. Thanks for any help FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.13 20.15.14).dmp
  6. Hi! Could you please check this crash bump? It is happening before each match.. FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.04 18.20.36).dmp
  7. BUONGIORNO, SONO AL SECONDO ANNO DI LEGA PRO CAMPIONATO ITALIANO, STO DISPUTANDO I PLAYOFF, MA PURTROPPO ALL'ANTEPRIMA DELLA PARTITA NON MI FA PROCEDERE PER GIOCARLA, HO PROVATO A SALTARE ANDANDO IN VACANZA, MA IL PROBLEMA CONTINUA...CI SARA UNA RISOLUZIONE?????? SACRIFICI FATTI PER NULLA...VORREI CHIARIMENTI GRAZIE... GOOD MORNING, I AM THE SECOND YEAR OF LEGA PRO ITALIAN CHAMPIONSHIP, I AM DISPUTING THE PLAYOFF, BUT UNFORTUNATELY THE PREVIEW OF THE GAME DOES NOT GET ME TO PLAY IT, I TRIED TO JUMP GOING ON HOLIDAY, BUT THE PROBLEM WILL GO ... ?????? SACRIFICES MADE FOR NOTHING ... I WANT CLARIFICATIONS THANKS ...
  8. Sooooo, now my game crash when i enter game saying my graphic card needs to update. I did that 10 times now. I even uninstalled my graphic card and so on. I dont know what the **** is going on, but damn this game is full of problems. DxDiag.txt FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.10 17.59.24).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.10 21.24.18).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.10 10.45.47).dmp
  9. I’m in the Brazilian First Division and when i try to progress the fixtures preview screen the game crashes FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.03 23.41.07).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.03 23.32.55).dmp
  10. During the match I was playing against Liverpool as Newcastle at the moment I equalize the game crashes. Just about the moment the replay should have been shown. I've attached the dump file if it can help. FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.10 22.02.00).dmp
  11. Hello, I am getting a crash as soon as I open the game, I have attached the .dmp file. I have tried re-installing the game but without any luck... Any help would be much appreciated. FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.09 18.46.52).dmp
  12. Continuo com o mesmo problema. FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.09 19.30.30).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.09 19.48.49).dmp
  13. O meu depois que atualizou, consegui fazer algumas partidas normais, agora antes de ir para o jogo aparece a seguinte mensagem
  14. Hello, I started a "Create a Club" Game. The first Match, everything set and I started the match. I can see the squad, but after clicking on "Kabine" (see attached screenshot) the game crashes. I can play my normal Career game without problems. DxDiag.txt FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.03 22.30.19).dmp
  15. Summary: Unable to press button for team selection, to continue to match Description of Issue: Swedish Division 2 norra svealand promotion playoffs, does not register pressing to continue to team selection from fixture screen. all other menu options could be accessed. Was able to progress by using go on holiday for 1 day Steps to Reproduce: finish 2nd place in swedish division 2 norra svealand and continue to pllayoff games, both first and second playoff games would not allow me to press continue
  16. hi, i play every match after then will be crashes v20.2.0.1323779. can tell me how to do thank you FM 2020 v20.1.4.1318683 (2019.11.23 14.28.23).dmp FM 2020 v20.1.4.1318683 (2019.11.28 01.44.07).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.05 00.53.44).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.05 01.06.53).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.05 01.51.52).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.05 02.49.59).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.05 04.05.35).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.05 23.40.27).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.06 00.33.16).dmp DxDiag.txt
  17. When I start a new game with my created database I get a crashdump. Please help me Nederland Amateur DB.fmf FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.09 15.44.32).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.09 20.23.24).dmp
  18. FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.07 10.13.41) .dmpFM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.07 08.53.56) .dmpFM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.06 20.14.47) .dmpFM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.07 11.15.32) .dmp На создании собственной тактики вылетает игра , сейв загрузил сюда https://oc.sigames.com/owncloud/index.php/s/Kzvhd0MdU3v4Nv4 Кеш чистил, настройки удалял.. Комп топовый . Ошибка первая и дальше не пускает. Не хочется кидать сейв.
  19. Summary: I cannot click to the actual Match Preview in a match, the game is still responsive, but I can't play another game. Description of Issue: I am in a playoff match in the Italian Serie C (promotion playoff). I am matched up against a team not in my league (Serie C/C is my league, Serie C/A is theirs). The draw has happened, I've gotten to the fixture page, clicked "Match Preview"... and nothing happens. I can't move forward in the game. FM is still responsive - I can click to other screens, do whatever else I need to do, but I cannot move forward to the actual match preview and cannot play the next game. This might be related to this other Match Preview crash report. I've also gone back to a backup save made 4 days prior, same draw, same result. Cannot get past the Match Preview stage. Steps to Reproduce: Load the file I uploaded to OwnCloud, then try to click Match Preview to move the game forward. Files Uploaded to the OwnCloud: Grayhair Gaming - Reggiana - broken2.fm Version of FM: 20.2.0-1323779 (m.e v2026) Edit: I vacationed forward to the second leg, same problem. Can't click Match Preview. Game appears broken at this point.
  20. I am in my first season in Italy Serie C and I am supposed to start Play-Offs however I am stuck at the Fixtures screen and can't seem to continue. When I click Match Preview nothing changes. Please help, it is frustrating after a full season one can't continue.
  21. The game always crashes after match since 20.2. Here are uploaded files: FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.05 01.35.59).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.05 01.03.26).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.05 02.03.31).dmp
  22. Hey guys, I'm having an issue with the game crashing before I can get to the match preview even with the public beta currently out. I've attached the dump files can you guys help out? Thanks! FM 2020 v20.2.1.1325293 (2019.12.07 12.12.00).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1325293 (2019.12.07 12.07.54).dmp
  23. Morning, I am getting a 100% repeatable crash when trying to progress the game to a match preview. I am coming to the end of my first season in the Brazilian first division. either clicking the mouse or using the space bar causes the same result. I have also tried ion on my home laptop and my work one. I have deleted the cache and preferences folders and check my antivirus. On my home laptop I have also verified the the file through steam and uninstalled and reinstalled the game. Crash dump is attached. FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.04 09.37.03).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.04 09.55.42).dmp
  24. So im playing a spanish third division team and as I enter the playoff, the screen would not let me continue to the next game day. File is COZYUCAM
  25. Hey guys. After the newest update of fm 2020, the game crashes after i finish a game. It´s kinda weired cuz i alrdy played like 75 h of the game, but after that update it crases everytime i leave a game and it goes into normal mode, it crashes. Am i the only one experience that or is it a main problem after the update? Add: I had sort of the same problem with fm19 aswell (It just crashed randomly), but after i reinstalled graphics card it worked. Do you suggest me to that that again? Sincerly Koller92
×
×
  • Create New...