Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'under review='.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Football Manager General Discussion Forums
    • Football Manager General Discussion
    • Football Manager Touch General Discussion
    • Football Manager Mobile General Discussion
  • Football Manager Technical Help and Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager 2020 Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager 2020 Touch Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Mobile Technical Help and Bugs Forum
    • FMdB Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Previous Versions Technical Issues
    • Public Beta Forum
  • Football Manager - Help Us Make FM Even Better
    • Football Manager Feature Requests
  • Football Manager Game Help Forums
    • Tactics, Training & Strategies Discussion
    • Good Player & Team Guide
    • Editors Hideaway
    • Skinning Hideout
  • Football Manager Specific Playing Styles
    • FM Career Updates
    • Challenges, Sign-Ups & Experiments
    • FM Online Careers and Game Modes
    • FM Stories
  • Football Manager Local Language Forums
    • Football Manager Chinese Language Discussion
    • Football Manager German Language Discussion
    • Football Manager French Language Discussion
  • Eastside Hockey Manager
    • General Questions for Eastside Hockey Manager
    • Eastside Hockey Manager Bugs Forum
    • Eastside Hockey Manager FAQ and Knowledgebase
  • The Community
    • Football Manager Channels, Streams and Community Links
  • Non SI/Football Manager Related
    • Off Topic Forum
    • Football Forum
  • House Rules and Forum Guidelines
    • Hall of Fame
    • House Rules & Forum Guidelines
    • Football Thread Vault
  • Forum Software Issues
    • Forum Feedback and Known Issues
  • Reference

Categories

  • Articles
  • Other Football Game
    • More football stuff

Categories

  • Football Manager 2020
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager 2019
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Cross-Sync
    • Store and Unlockables
    • Nintendo Switch
  • Football Manager 2019 Mobile
    • Android
    • iOS
  • Football Manager 2018
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Gameplay
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager Touch 2018
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Nintendo Switch
    • Cross-Sync
    • Store and Unlockables
  • Football Manager Mobile 2018
    • iOS
    • Android
  • Football Manager 2017
    • Getting Started
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
    • How To
    • Gameplay
    • Technical Support
  • Football Manager Touch 2017
  • Football Manager Mobile 2017
  • Football Manager 2016
  • Football Manager Touch 2016
  • Football Manager Mobile 2016

Categories

  • Football Manager 2020
  • Football Manager 2020 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2020 (DE)
  • Football Manager 2020 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2020 (ES)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (FR)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (DE)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (IT)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2020
  • Football Manager 2019
  • Football Manager 2019 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2019 (DE)
  • Football Manager 2019 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2019 (ES)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (FR)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (DE)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (IT)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2019
  • Football Manager 2018
  • Football Manager 2018 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2018 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2018 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (FR)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (IT)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (Console)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2018
  • Football Manager 2017
  • Football Manager Touch 2017
  • Football Manager 2017 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2017 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2017 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (FR)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (IT)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2017

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Biography


About Me


Interests


Favourite Team


Currently Managing

Found 81 results

  1. The game crashes now upon pressing join online game. It was working fine last night after I downloaded the update, but this morning i check and it's not working. Another game-breaking error. Can we get this fixed please, there are many users trying to play FM 2020 v20.4.1.1373994 (2020.04.30 15.33.44).dmp
  2. So I tried to load up FM2020 this morning for my daily dose of disappointment to discover it had disappeared. I reinstalled, this time via Windows Store as opposed to the Xbox app, slightly optimistic that maybe the issues of the last few weeks had been fixed. Things have gotten worse. We are still crashing every time we are searching for online games and our old workaround of inviting friends via Xbox (despite the inbox not working) no longer works as well. The option to accept won’t acknowledge you’ve clicked on it, unlike decline which you can click on. Can you offer any insight whatsoever because I feel like this is just a waste of time and money now. I’m currently just two days shy of game time and I’d honestly say just over half of that has been me spent extending turn times waiting for my friend to try and join the game each evening only for us to fail and give up. Any update would be greatly appreciated.
  3. Hi, Just logged a ticket because the option to import training schedules has disappeared after downloading the update that fixes the tactics. Regards
  4. Hi everyone. Just downloaded and installed FM20 via steam, on load though - I just get a black screen and a cursor. FYI I've tried all the fixes for similar problems on previous games: Re-Install Install DirectX Delete Cache and Preferences Folder Verifying Game Files No Antivirus except Windows Defender Graphic Cards are up to date (In FM19 I have a similiar case, it solved when I install graphic card via ASUS website. But when I updated the graphic card, the game is always blank when launch until now. So, I have this blank problem in both my FM19 and FM20) Any help would be appreciated. DxDiag.txt
  5. Bulut sisteminize kayit ettigim son iki oyunumda 1 sene geriye atarak baslatti oyunumu. Onca emek bosa gitti. Yillardir oynadigim oyunda ilk kez karsilastigim bir durum bu. Oyunlarimi kurtarma sansim varmi? Yardimci olun lütfen..
  6. I was playing my FM save last night and definitely saved it before leaving, but this morning I went to play it but it was a save from 2 months back from where I last saved. This is the second time this has happened, with both going back to the exact same save date. Most advice tells me to look at my local local files but I save to the cloud so it isn't much use. Is there anyway of restoring my last save before it deleted itself and anyway to stop this from happening in the future?
  7. Hi, Sorry for my english, i'm french My cloud game's save have been deleted.. I played many times on the week, et saved automatically after 2 games week. Last save.. 28/03.. But the only save i can download... 21/03. Can you help me ? Thanks
  8. Hi, when i try to launch the game it instantly close without any error message. I tried everything i found here (remove folders, update ...). DxDiag.txt
  9. Hi, does anyone have any idea how I fix this annoying purple haze I keep getting on clickable objects? i have tried changing the skin and resolution but nothing works. Example below:
  10. Hello, I am in the second year with Kaiserslautern FC and the calendar uploading stuck on 02/03/2021 (The date might be wrong, my laptop is not with me now). I tried everything to resolve the issue, pleas let me know if there is any update or solution for the bug! And accept my apologies if I created the topic on a wrong place!!! Thanks in advance for your help!
  11. Hi, I have a problem. When I start the game in full-screen mode, a black image appears and only when I enter the windowed mode (ALT+Enter) does the game work normally. When trying to extend windowed mode the problem also occurs. I reinstalled the graphics card drivers and installed the game again. Has anyone also encountered such a problem? My Specs:
  12. As per title, the game froze during a match and became completely unresponsive, couldn't even reset or open task manager with ctrl+alt+del (had to manually shut down my PC eventually). No crash reported. Drivers updated to latest version, 3D rated 4 stars and playing at medium level of detail. Worth to note (as reported previously) that GPU usage is usually pretty high during matches (around 80%). Previous issues and other info (including dxdiag) in this thread:
  13. Hello, My Football Manager is crashing when, and only when, I open an specific message on inbox. This moment, this is the next message on inbox, so when I try to forward the days it automatically direct me to the inbox message and as consequence I have the crash dumps message. What can be done to solve that? Thanks,
  14. Game speed slow since 20.3.0 update. It is taken 20 or more mins to go through 1 day (mostly 15:00 to 17:00 time in game very slow) ...
  15. all my competitons and history has just dissappeared, is there anyway I can get them back?? This was also a problem with football manager 2019 surely they would have done something to protect this from happening again.
  16. Hi, My save game constantly crashes at same date 9 April. Save game uploaded to your cloud and name is bursa-lazio. . I have tried go on holiday etc. no chance. Crash dump appear at screen at same date. Please help. DxDiag.txt
  17. I allso have this problem with my friends big save file. One day took about 8 minutes. I upploaded SLOWPROCESSING.fm to cloud. Allso dxdiag found named dxdiag slowprocess.txt in post My processor is using about 40% DxDiag slowprocess.txt
  18. My online game keeps crashing as well. when my mates join and we continue the game seems to keep crashing. would really appreciate any help, deleted caches and preferences and still the same issue. We are in 2028 and there has never been a crash before only after 20.3 update. PLEASE HELP!
  19. Hi, I've been trying that, but it does not accept my CORRECT Google/youtube password. Any advice? EDIT: today it wont do nothing at all aka gets stuck in first screen after clicking Upload this highlight.
  20. Hi, I have encountered the problem in FM2020 that the game doesn't record the results of the some of the matches that my teams played, like for example on the screenshot below, the game against Frankfurt was already played, before the matches against Regensburg, Bayer Leverkusen, etc., and the result is for some reason not recorded: does anyone have the same problem or know of any solutions to this issue? Thank you,
  21. These crash dump file FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.11 01.50.55).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.11 18.29.49).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.11 18.43.54).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.11 18.46.19).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.22 14.07.39).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.22 14.26.03).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.23 14.25.31).dmp
  22. I have uploaded 4 crashes. I'm pretty sure they crashed because of the same reason. In fact, I had posted a crash like a month or two ago, and I'm pretty sure it's the same as that one too. Please fix it as I am a big FM gamer. FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.09 22.10.36).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.09 22.59.53).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.22 08.10.41).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.22 20.41.36).dmp
  23. my game crashes at the same day everytime even if i tried loading oldest saves... please help
  24. I uploaded my save game "Ondrej Rensie - Celaya crash dump.fm". I just wanted to compare two different matches in Analysis screen but... 1. When I select Average Positions and tick "Starting 11" in the dropdown menu, you can see in the pitch there are also substitues (1st picture) 2. The same happened when I tick "Compare matches", loaded 2nd match for comparison, it happens the same for both teams. It also shows wrong team names as I loaded Celaya vs. Tigres (10/12/2021) but it shows Atlas Gualajara in both. (2nd picture) 3. It resulted in crash dump when I loaded third or fourth match to compare. (3rd picture) 4. the game also freezes several time in this screen when I tried to compare something.
  25. Hi there guys, I've been having a problem recently. My game keeps crashing right after I click on the button Match Preview for my next game. I've tried deleting cache and preferences folder, verifying the files through the steam app, change to the beta version as they mentioned there was a fix for a few crashes and lastly tried to uninstall the game completely and installing it again. Nothing worked, still crashing. Here is the screen with the error, I am also attaching the dump file I got and my savegame has been upload to the SI Cloud as per requested. *Forgive me I do not know how to upload things properly in this forum so here are the links for the screenshot + my dump file (I've also added my savegame to the link of the dumpfile so you can try it and see what's going on) Screenshot -> https://imgur.com/a/68KSAtV Save game -> http://www.mediafire.com/file/yj1d7bslxc4rys9/Filippo_Longo_-_COR.fm/file Please someone fix this I want to keep playing!!! Thank you FM 2020 v20.2.1.1325293 (2019.12.09 13.34.26).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1325293 (2019.12.09 13.40.34).dmp
×
×
  • Create New...