Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'under review='.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Football Manager General Discussion Forums
    • Football Manager General Discussion
    • FM Xbox Edition and FM Touch General Discussion
    • Football Manager Mobile General Discussion
  • Football Manager Technical Help and Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager 2021 Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager 2021 Touch Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Mobile Technical Help and Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager Previous Versions Technical Issues
    • Football Manager 2021 Early Access Beta Bugs Forum
    • Football Manager 2021 Xbox Edition Bugs Forum
  • Football Manager - Help Us Make FM Even Better
    • Football Manager Feature Requests
    • Football Manager Research and Scouting
  • Football Manager Game Help Forums
    • Tactics, Training & Strategies Discussion
    • Good Player & Team Guide
    • Editors Hideaway
    • Skinning Hideout
  • Football Manager Specific Playing Styles
    • FM Career Updates
    • Challenges, Sign-Ups & Experiments
    • FM Online Careers and Game Modes
    • FM Stories
  • Football Manager Local Language Forums
    • Football Manager Chinese Language Discussion
    • Football Manager French Language Discussion
    • Football Manager German Language Discussion
    • Football Manager Korean Language Discussion
  • Eastside Hockey Manager
    • General Questions for Eastside Hockey Manager
    • Eastside Hockey Manager Bugs Forum
    • Eastside Hockey Manager FAQ and Knowledgebase
  • The Community
    • Football Manager Channels, Streams and Community Links
  • Non SI/Football Manager Related
    • Off Topic Forum
    • Football Forum
  • House Rules and Forum Guidelines
    • Hall of Fame
    • House Rules & Forum Guidelines
    • Football Thread Vault
  • Forum Software Issues
    • Forum Feedback and Known Issues
  • Reference

Categories

  • Articles
  • Other Football Game
    • More football stuff

Categories

  • Football Manager 2020
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager 2019
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Cross-Sync
    • Store and Unlockables
    • Nintendo Switch
  • Football Manager 2019 Mobile
    • Android
    • iOS
  • Football Manager 2018
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Technical Support
    • Gameplay
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
  • Football Manager Touch 2018
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Nintendo Switch
    • Cross-Sync
    • Store and Unlockables
  • Football Manager Mobile 2018
    • iOS
    • Android
  • Football Manager 2017
    • Getting Started
    • Pre-Release Beta Specific Questions
    • How To
    • Gameplay
    • Technical Support
  • Football Manager Touch 2017
    • iOS
    • Android
    • Cross-Save
    • Store & Unlockables
    • Compatible Devices
  • Football Manager Mobile 2017
    • Android
    • iOS
  • Football Manager 2016
    • Getting Started
    • How To
    • Gameplay
    • Technical Support
  • Football Manager Touch 2016
    • iOS
    • Getting Started
    • Android
    • How To
    • Cross Save
    • Troubleshooting
    • Unlockables
  • Football Manager Mobile 2016
    • Android
    • iOS
    • In-App Purchases

Categories

  • Football Manager 2021
  • Football Manager 2021 Touch
  • Football Manager Mobile 2021
  • Football Manager 2021 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2021 (DE)
  • Football Manager 2021 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2021 (ES)
  • Football Manager 2021 Touch (FR)
  • Football Manager 2021 Touch (DE)
  • Football Manager 2021 Touch (IT)
  • Football Manager 2021 Touch (ES)
  • Football Manager 2020
  • Football Manager 2020 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2020 (DE)
  • Football Manager 2020 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2020 (ES)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (FR)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (DE)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (IT)
  • Football Manager 2020 Touch (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2020
  • Football Manager 2019
  • Football Manager 2019 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2019 (DE)
  • Football Manager 2019 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2019 (ES)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (FR)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (DE)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (IT)
  • Football Manager 2019 Touch (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2019
  • Football Manager 2018
  • Football Manager 2018 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2018 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2018 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (FR)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (IT)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2018 (Console)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2018
  • Football Manager 2017
  • Football Manager Touch 2017
  • Football Manager 2017 (FR)
  • Football Manager 2017 (IT)
  • Football Manager 2017 (ES)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (FR)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (IT)
  • Football Manager Touch 2017 (ES)
  • Football Manager Mobile 2017

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Biography


About Me


Interests


Favourite Team


Currently Managing

  1. Hello, I am in the second year with Kaiserslautern FC and the calendar uploading stuck on 02/03/2021 (The date might be wrong, my laptop is not with me now). I tried everything to resolve the issue, pleas let me know if there is any update or solution for the bug! And accept my apologies if I created the topic on a wrong place!!! Thanks in advance for your help!
  2. These crash dump file FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.11 01.50.55).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.11 18.29.49).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.11 18.43.54).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.11 18.46.19).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.22 14.07.39).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.22 14.26.03).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.23 14.25.31).dmp
  3. I have uploaded 4 crashes. I'm pretty sure they crashed because of the same reason. In fact, I had posted a crash like a month or two ago, and I'm pretty sure it's the same as that one too. Please fix it as I am a big FM gamer. FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.09 22.10.36).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.09 22.59.53).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.22 08.10.41).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.3.1330207 (2020.01.22 20.41.36).dmp
  4. I'ved tried to login into my Youtube account in the Preference > Advanced > Social Networks settings. However, the following error appears : "Sign in with Google temporarily disabled for this app This app has not yet been verified by Google in order to use Google Sign in." Twitter login however works ok. Please help in resolve this issue. Thanks.
  5. my game crashes at the same day everytime even if i tried loading oldest saves... please help
  6. I uploaded my save game "Ondrej Rensie - Celaya crash dump.fm". I just wanted to compare two different matches in Analysis screen but... 1. When I select Average Positions and tick "Starting 11" in the dropdown menu, you can see in the pitch there are also substitues (1st picture) 2. The same happened when I tick "Compare matches", loaded 2nd match for comparison, it happens the same for both teams. It also shows wrong team names as I loaded Celaya vs. Tigres (10/12/2021) but it shows Atlas Gualajara in both. (2nd picture) 3. It resulted in crash dump when I loaded third o
  7. Hi, I have encountered the problem in FM2020 that the game doesn't record the results of the some of the matches that my teams played, like for example on the screenshot below, the game against Frankfurt was already played, before the matches against Regensburg, Bayer Leverkusen, etc., and the result is for some reason not recorded: does anyone have the same problem or know of any solutions to this issue? Thank you,
  8. Hi everyone. Just downloaded and installed FM20 via steam, on load though - I just get a black screen and a cursor. FYI I've tried all the fixes for similar problems on previous games: Re-Install Install DirectX Delete Cache and Preferences Folder Verifying Game Files No Antivirus except Windows Defender Graphic Cards are up to date (In FM19 I have a similiar case, it solved when I install graphic card via ASUS website. But when I updated the graphic card, the game is always blank when launch until now. So, I have this blank problem in both my FM1
  9. Hello, I had installed FM the last week and played for 7 hours, this week, with hotfix update the FM stop working, the game crash in the loading screen just after launching. I tried everything in this fórum, installed the last nvidia driver, the game, changed my 3D Nvidia to optimum performance and nothing works. I am very dissapointed with the problems of this version of FM. FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.12 14.55.20).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.15 21.56.22).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.17 15.00.48).dmp DxDiag.txt
  10. I keep getting this application error when I try to proceed to the matches. The game is stuck at this point (images attached) I have already followed all the steps suggested: Deleted Cache and PreferencesVerified Game Files The crash dump is attached. The save game was uploaded to SI Cloud. It is called Flamengo United. The in-game date when the crash occurred is August 4, 2019. I have used in-game editors and custom database, I look forward to having this issue solved as soon as possible. Thank you in advance. FM 2
  11. Summary: DGXI Error Hung - Game Crashes During Matches Description of Issue: Game crashes during matches. Each time I play the Rochdale Vs Portsmouth game the game crashes in the middle. It had crashed in previous games but re-runs usually worked. Now crashed during this game 3 times in a row, with the last crash occurring in the public beta mode of the game. Steps to Reproduce: Play the game Vs Portsmouth. It has crashed all 3 times within the first half :( Files Uploaded to the OwnCloud: Portsmouth crash file.fm is the save game which is not in beta mode, and which crashed tw
  12. Everytime I try to set up a new career game and use the advanced tab for the database in the custom setup the small medium and large database will not change and seems to only be on a small database size. I can select the small medium or large but the approx player count does not change on any selection. If I pick the main small medium or large outwith the advanced section it is fine.
  13. During the match I was playing against Liverpool as Newcastle at the moment I equalize the game crashes. Just about the moment the replay should have been shown. I've attached the dump file if it can help. FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.10 22.02.00).dmp
  14. Sooooo, now my game crash when i enter game saying my graphic card needs to update. I did that 10 times now. I even uninstalled my graphic card and so on. I dont know what the **** is going on, but damn this game is full of problems. DxDiag.txt FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.10 17.59.24).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.10 21.24.18).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.10 10.45.47).dmp
  15. Continuo com o mesmo problema. FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.09 19.30.30).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.09 19.48.49).dmp
  16. Hello, I am getting a crash as soon as I open the game, I have attached the .dmp file. I have tried re-installing the game but without any luck... Any help would be much appreciated. FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.09 18.46.52).dmp
  17. Hi there guys, I've been having a problem recently. My game keeps crashing right after I click on the button Match Preview for my next game. I've tried deleting cache and preferences folder, verifying the files through the steam app, change to the beta version as they mentioned there was a fix for a few crashes and lastly tried to uninstall the game completely and installing it again. Nothing worked, still crashing. Here is the screen with the error, I am also attaching the dump file I got and my savegame has been upload to the SI Cloud as per requested. *Forgive me I do no
  18. When I start a new game with my created database I get a crashdump. Please help me Nederland Amateur DB.fmf FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.09 15.44.32).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1326301 (2019.12.09 20.23.24).dmp
  19. I am in my first season in Italy Serie C and I am supposed to start Play-Offs however I am stuck at the Fixtures screen and can't seem to continue. When I click Match Preview nothing changes. Please help, it is frustrating after a full season one can't continue.
  20. BUONGIORNO, SONO AL SECONDO ANNO DI LEGA PRO CAMPIONATO ITALIANO, STO DISPUTANDO I PLAYOFF, MA PURTROPPO ALL'ANTEPRIMA DELLA PARTITA NON MI FA PROCEDERE PER GIOCARLA, HO PROVATO A SALTARE ANDANDO IN VACANZA, MA IL PROBLEMA CONTINUA...CI SARA UNA RISOLUZIONE?????? SACRIFICI FATTI PER NULLA...VORREI CHIARIMENTI GRAZIE... GOOD MORNING, I AM THE SECOND YEAR OF LEGA PRO ITALIAN CHAMPIONSHIP, I AM DISPUTING THE PLAYOFF, BUT UNFORTUNATELY THE PREVIEW OF THE GAME DOES NOT GET ME TO PLAY IT, I TRIED TO JUMP GOING ON HOLIDAY, BUT THE PROBLEM WILL GO ... ?????? SACRIFICES MADE FOR NOTHING ... I WANT
  21. Hey guys, I'm having an issue with the game crashing before I can get to the match preview even with the public beta currently out. I've attached the dump files can you guys help out? Thanks! FM 2020 v20.2.1.1325293 (2019.12.07 12.12.00).dmp FM 2020 v20.2.1.1325293 (2019.12.07 12.07.54).dmp
  22. FM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.07 10.13.41) .dmpFM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.07 08.53.56) .dmpFM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.06 20.14.47) .dmpFM 2020 v20.2.0.1323779 (2019.12.07 11.15.32) .dmp На создании собственной тактики вылетает игра , сейв загрузил сюда https://oc.sigames.com/owncloud/index.php/s/Kzvhd0MdU3v4Nv4 Кеш чистил, настройки удалял.. Комп топовый . Ошибка первая и дальше не пускает. Не хочется кидать сейв.
  23. Summary: I cannot click to the actual Match Preview in a match, the game is still responsive, but I can't play another game. Description of Issue: I am in a playoff match in the Italian Serie C (promotion playoff). I am matched up against a team not in my league (Serie C/C is my league, Serie C/A is theirs). The draw has happened, I've gotten to the fixture page, clicked "Match Preview"... and nothing happens. I can't move forward in the game. FM is still responsive - I can click to other screens, do whatever else I need to do, but I cannot move forward to the actual match preview and ca
  24. Summary: Unable to press button for team selection, to continue to match Description of Issue: Swedish Division 2 norra svealand promotion playoffs, does not register pressing to continue to team selection from fixture screen. all other menu options could be accessed. Was able to progress by using go on holiday for 1 day Steps to Reproduce: finish 2nd place in swedish division 2 norra svealand and continue to pllayoff games, both first and second playoff games would not allow me to press continue
  25. Game crashes whenever I click on MATCH PREVIEW. Screenshot, crash dumps for both 20.2.0 and 20.2.1 attached here and save file "Gunther Borrach - Athletico Paranaense2Crash3.fm" uploaded to SI Games Own Cloud. In-game date is 20 Aug 2019, managing Brazilian club Athletico Paranaense. Going on holidays to skip match prevents crash but in next fixture the issue is back. OS Name Microsoft Windows 10 Home Version 10.0.18362 Build 18362 Processor AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core Processor, 3600 Mhz, 6 Core(s), 12 Logical Processor(s) Total Physical Memory 32.0 GB Video Adapter
×
×
  • Create New...