swagat sinha

Members
  • Content count

    1,393
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About swagat sinha

  • Rank
    Part-Timer

About Me

  • About Me
    A Utopian Paradise

Interests

  • Interests
    Footer, PC games, Movies

Favourite Team

  • Favourite Team
    Chelsea
  1. Missed this
  2. GameWeek 12 Saturday 23rd November 2013 Everton 1-1 Liverpool 12:45 Arsenal 1-1 Southampton 15:00 Fulham 2-2 Swansea 15:00 Hull 2-1 Crystal Palace 15:00 Newcastle 2-1 Norwich 15:00 Stoke 2-1 Sunderland 15:00 West Ham 1-1 Chelsea 17:30 Sunday 24th November 2013 Man City 2-2 Tottenham 13:30 Cardiff 1-3 Man Utd 16:00 Monday 25th November 2013 West Brom 2-1 Aston Villa 20:00
  3. Not happening for me this season! GameWeek 11 Saturday 9th November 2013 Aston Villa 2-1 Cardiff 15:00 Chelsea 1-1 West Brom 15:00 Crystal Palace 1-3 Everton 15:00 Liverpool 3-1 Fulham 15:00 Southampton 2-0 Hull 15:00 Norwich 2-2 West Ham 17:30 Sunday 10th November 2013 Tottenham 2-1 Newcastle 12:00 Sunderland 1-2 Man City 14:05 Man Utd 2-2 Arsenal 16:10 Swansea 1-1 Stoke 16:10
  4. GameWeek 10 Saturday 2nd November 2013 Newcastle 1-2 Chelsea 12:45 Fulham 1-2 Man Utd 15:00 Hull 2-1 Sunderland 15:00 Man City 3-1 Norwich 15:00 Stoke 0-1 Southampton 15:00 West Brom 2-1 Crystal Palace 15:00 West Ham 2-1 Aston Villa 15:00 Arsenal 2-2 Liverpool 17:30 Sunday 3rd November 2013 Everton 2-2 Tottenham 13:30 Cardiff 1-2 Swansea 16:00
  5. GameWeek 9 Saturday 26th October 2013 Crystal Palace 1-3 Arsenal 12:45 Aston Villa 2-2 Everton 15:00 Liverpool 2-1 West Brom 15:00 Man Utd 2-0 Stoke 15:00 Norwich 2-2 Cardiff 15:00 Southampton 1-0 Fulham 17:30 Sunday 27th October 2013 Sunderland 1-2 Newcastle 13:30 Chelsea 1-1 Man City 16:00 Swansea 2-1 West Ham 16:00 Tottenham 3-1 Hull 16:00
  6. GameWeek 8 Saturday 19th October 2013 Newcastle 1-2 Liverpool 12:45 Arsenal 3-1 Norwich 15:00 Chelsea 2-1 Cardiff 15:00 Everton 2-1 Hull 15:00 Man Utd 2-1 Southampton 15:00 Stoke 1-1 West Brom 15:00 Swansea 2-1 Sunderland 15:00 West Ham 2-2 Man City 17:30 Sunday 20th October 2013 Aston Villa 1-2 Tottenham 16:00 Monday 21st October 2013 Crystal Palace 2-2 Fulham 20:00
  7. Tell me about it :/
  8. Gameweek 7 Saturday 5th October 2013 Man City 1 Everton 1 Cardiff 2 Newcastle 2 Fulham 1 Stoke 0 Hull 2 Aston Villa 2 Liverpool 2 Crystal Palace 1 Sunderland 1 Man Utd 2 Sunday 6th October 2013 Norwich 1 Chelsea 1 Southampton 2 Swansea 2 Tottenham 2 West Ham 0 West Brom 2 Arsenal 2
  9. Exactly. That makes the matches more even, no favourites. The neutral couldn't have it better. And even supporters of teams would possibly find this more entertaining. I am.
  10. GameWeek 6 Saturday 28th September 2013 Tottenham 2-1 Chelsea 12:45 Aston Villa 1-2 Man City 15:00 Fulham 2-1 Cardiff 15:00 Hull 2-2 West Ham 15:00 Man Utd 3-0 West Brom 15:00 Southampton 2-1 Crystal Palace 15:00 Swansea 1-1 Arsenal 17:30 Sunday 29th September 2013 Stoke 2-2 Norwich 13:30 Sunderland 1-2 Liverpool 16:00 Monday 30th September 2013 Everton 2-1 Newcastle 20:00
  11. Good work Mark!
  12. GameWeek 5 Saturday 21st September 2013 Norwich 1-1 Aston Villa 12:45 Liverpool 2-1 Southampton 15:00 Newcastle 2-1 Hull 15:00 West Brom 1-1 Sunderland 15:00 West Ham 2-2 Everton 15:00 Chelsea 2-1 Fulham 17:30 Sunday 22nd September 2013 Arsenal 3-0 Stoke 13:30 Crystal Palace 1-2 Swansea 13:30 Cardiff 1-3 Tottenham 16:00 Man City 1-1 Man Utd 16:00
  13. Went to Stamford Bridge for the first time yesterday, and the team contrived to lose. But the atmosphere of watching it in the stadium was surreal!
  14. Gameweek 4 Saturday 14th September 2013 Man Utd 3 Crystal Palace 0 Aston Villa 2 Newcastle 1 Fulham 2 West Brom 0 Hull 2 Cardiff 1 Stoke 1 Man City 2 Sunderland 1 Arsenal 2 Tottenham 2 Norwich 1 Everton 1 Chelsea 2 Sunday 15th September 2013 Southampton 2 West Ham 2 Monday 16th September 2013 Swansea 1 Liverpool 2
  15. GameWeek 3 Saturday 31st August 2013 Man City 3-1 Hull 12:45 Cardiff 1-1 Everton 15:00 Newcastle 2-1 Fulham 15:00 Norwich 2-2 Southampton 15:00 West Ham 2-1 Stoke 15:00 Crystal Palace 1-1 Sunderland 17:30 Sunday 1st September 2013 Liverpool 2-2 Man Utd 13:30 West Brom 1-2 Swansea 13:30 Arsenal 2-3 Tottenham 16:00