Jump to content
Sports Interactive Community

salkster2102

Members
  • Content count

    4,290
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About salkster2102

  • Rank
    Youth Team

About Me

  • About Me
    Pessimism comes naturally being a Stocksbridge and Liverpool fan

Interests

  • Interests
    Football, Liverpool FC, Stocksbridge Park Steels FC, England

Favourite Team

  • Favourite Team
    Liverpool/Stocksbridge

Currently Managing

  • Currently Managing
    Liverpool

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. salkster2102

    2017/18 Fantasy Football League

    Dang a close final in the end but probably a deserved double for yourself congrats buddy!
  2. Nice career there mate good luck with the piggies ;)
  3. salkster2102

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 38 (Final Week) Sunday 13 May (All 3pm kickoff) Burnley 2-0 Bournemouth Crystal Palace 2-0 West Brom Huddersfield 0-2 Arsenal Liverpool 3-0 Brighton Man Utd 2-0 Watford Newcastle 1-1 Chelsea Southampton 0-3 Man City Spurs 2-0 Leicester Swansea 2-0 Stoke West Ham 2-1 Everton
  4. salkster2102

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week37: Friday 04 May Brighton 1-2 Man Utd 20:00 Saturday 05 May Stoke 1-2 Crystal Palace 12:30 Bournemouth 2-0 Swansea 15:00 Leicester 0-0 West Ham 15:00 Watford 1-1 Newcastle 15:00 West Brom 0-2 Spurs 15:00 Everton 1-1 Southampton 17:30 Sunday 06 May Man City 5-0 Huddersfield 13:30 Arsenal 1-1 Burnley 16:30 Chelsea 1-1 Liverpool 16:30 Tuesday 08 May Swansea 1-1 Southampton 19:45 Wednesday 09 May Chelsea 3-0 Huddersfield 19:45 Leicester 1-2 Arsenal 19:45 Man City 3-0 Brighton 20:00 Spurs 3-0 Newcastle 20:00 Thursday 10 May West Ham 1-2 Man Utd 19:45
  5. Say that when you are drunk
  6. salkster2102

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 36: Saturday 28 April Liverpool 2-0 Stoke 12:30 Burnley 2-1 Brighton 15:00 Crystal Palace 2-1 Leicester 15:00 Huddersfield 1-0 Everton 15:00 Newcastle 2-0 West Brom 15:00 Southampton 1-1 Bournemouth 15:00 Swansea 0-2 Chelsea 17:30 Sunday 29 April West Ham 0-3 Man City 14:15 Man Utd 1-1 Arsenal 16:30 Monday 30 April Spurs 2-0 Watford 20:00
  7. salkster2102

    2017/18 Fantasy Football League

    Congrats @trijung on a deserved title win. Very happy ti finish second though as i'm normally rubbosh at this.
  8. salkster2102

    A Scottish Invasion with the FMS Crew

    Maybe the wolly with the brolly isn't so bad after all!
  9. salkster2102

    FMS Community Thread / Episode VII / Goalfinger

    He's 68 does he really need another job or have to prove anything to anyone?
  10. salkster2102

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Weeek 35: Saturday 21 April West Brom 0-1 Liverpool 12:30 Watford 2-2 Crystal Palace 15:00 Sunday 22 April Arsenal 2-0 West Ham 13:30 Stoke 1-2 Burnley 13:30 Man City 3-0 Swansea 16:30 Monday 23 April Everton 2-1 Newcastle 20:00
  11. salkster2102

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 34: Saturday 14 April Southampton 0-2 Chelsea 12:30 Burnley 2-1 Leicester 15:00 Crystal Palace 1-1 Brighton 15:00 Huddersfield 1-1 Watford 15:00 Swansea 2-0 Everton 15:00 Liverpool 3-1 Bournemouth 17:30 Spurs 2-1 Man City 19:45 Sunday 15 April Newcastle 1-2 Arsenal 13:30 Man Utd 3-0 West Brom 16:00 Monday 16 April West Ham 2-0 Stoke 20:00 Tuesday 17 April Brighton 1-3 Spurs 19:45 Wednesday 18 April Bournemouth 0-2 Man Utd 19:45 Thursday 19 April Burnley 1-1 Chelsea 19:45 Leicester 1-0 Southampton 19:45
  12. salkster2102

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 33: Saturday 07 April Everton 1-1 Liverpool 12:30 Bournemouth 2-2 Crystal Palace15:00 Brighton 2-1 Huddersfield 15:00 Leicester 2-1 Newcastle 15:00 Stoke 0-2 Spurs 15:00 Watford 2-1 Burnley 15:00 West Brom 0-2 Swansea 15:00 Man City 2-1 Man Utd 17:30 Sunday 08 April Arsenal 3-1 Southampton 14:15 Chelsea 2-0 West Ham 16:30
  13. salkster2102

    2017/18 Fantasy Football League

    Title race over
  14. salkster2102

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 32: Saturday 31 March Crystal Palace 1-2 Liverpool 12:30 Brighton 2-1 Leicester 15:00 Man Utd 2-0 Swansea 15:00 Newcastle 3-1 Huddersfield 15:00 Watford 2-1 Bournemouth 15:00 West Brom 1-2 Burnley 15:00 West Ham 1-1 Southampton 15:00 Everton 1-3 Man City 17:30 Sunday 01 April Arsenal 2-0 Stoke 13:30 Chelsea 1-0 Spurs 16:00
  15. salkster2102

    FMS Predictions League 2017/18

    Week 31:Saturday 17 MarchBournemouth 2 - 0 West Brom 15:00Huddersfield 2 - 1 Crystal Palace 15:00Stoke 1 - 0 Everton 15:00Liverpool 2 - 0 Watford 17:30
×