salkster2102

Members
  • Content count

    4,084
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About salkster2102

  • Rank
    Youth Team

About Me

  • About Me
    Pessimism comes naturally being a Stocksbridge and Liverpool fan

Interests

  • Interests
    Football, Liverpool FC, Stocksbridge Park Steels FC, England

Favourite Team

  • Favourite Team
    Liverpool/Stocksbridge
  1. Week 7: Friday 30th September 2016 Everton 2-0 Crystal Palace 20:00 Saturday 1st October 2016 Swansea 0-2 Liverpool 12:30 Hull 1-2 Chelsea 15:00 Sunderland 0-0 West Brom 15:00 Watford 1-2 Bournemouth 15:00 West Ham 2-1 Middlesbrough 15:00 Sunday 2nd October 2016 Man Utd 1-1 Stoke 12:00 Leicester 2-1 Southampton 14:15 Tottenham 1-1 Man City 14:15 Burnley 0-2 Arsenal 16:30
  2. I despised journalists before this week. Not to defend Big Sam who has done a stupid thing, my despise of journalists turned to the same level of hatred I have for politicians.
  3. Week 6: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Man Utd 2-1 Leicester 12:30 Bournemouth 1-2 Everton 15:00 Liverpool 2-1 Hull 15:00 Middlesbrough 0-2 Tottenham 15:00 Stoke 0-0 West Brom 15:00 Sunderland 1-1 Crystal Palace 15:00 Swansea 0-2 Man City 15:00 Arsenal 2-1 Chelsea 17:30 Sun 25 Sep 2016 West Ham 2-2 Southampton 16:00 Mon 26 Sep 2016 Burnley 2-1 Watford 20:00
  4. Week 5: Friday 16th September 2016 Chelsea 1-1 Liverpool 20:00 Saturday 17th September 2016 Hull 0-2 Arsenal 15:00 Leicester 1-1 Burnley 15:00 Man City 2-0 Bournemouth 15:00 West Brom 1-2 West Ham 15:00 Everton 2-0 Middlesbrough 17:30 Sunday 18th September 2016 Watford 1-1 Man Utd 12:00 Crystal Palace 2-1 Stoke 14:15 Southampton 1-1 Swansea 14:15 Tottenham 2-0 Sunderland 16:30
  5. Week 4: Saturday 10th September 2016 Man Utd 2-1 Man City 12:30 Arsenal 2-0 Southampton 15:00 Bournemouth 1-1 West Brom 15:00 Burnley 2-1 Hull 15:00 Middlesbrough 3-1 Crystal Palace 15:00 Stoke 1-2 Tottenham 15:00 West Ham 1-1 Watford 15:00 Liverpool 2-1 Leicester 17:30 Sunday 11th September 2016 Swansea 1-2 Chelsea 16:00 Monday 12th September 2016 Sunderland 1-2 Everton 20:00
  6. Saturday 27th August 2016 Tottenham 1-1 Liverpool 12:30 Chelsea 2-0 Burnley 15:00 Crystal Palace 1-1 Bournemouth 15:00 Everton 2-0 Stoke 15:00 Leicester 1-1 Swansea 15:00 Southampton 3-1 Sunderland 15:00 Watford 1-2 Arsenal 15:00 Hull 0-2 Man Utd 17:30 Sunday 28th August 2016 West Brom 1-2 Middlesbrough 13:30 Man City 2-1 West Ham 16:00
  7. Forgot about the Friday game Saturday 20th August 2016 Stoke 1-2 Man City 12:30 Burnley 0-2 Liverpool 15:00 Swansea 2-1 Hull 15:00 Tottenham 2-0 Crystal Palace 15:00 Watford 1-2 Chelsea 15:00 West Brom 1-1 Everton 15:00 Leicester 1-2 Arsenal 17:30 Sunday 21st August 2016 Sunderland 2-2 Middlesbrough 13:30 West Ham 3-2 Bournemouth 16:00
  8. My amount of available social time was already dwindling without that game coming out....
  9. Game Week 1: Saturday 13th August 2016 Hull 0-2 Leicester 12:30 Burnley 1-1 Swansea 15:00 Crystal Palace 2-1 West Brom 15:00 Everton 1-2 Tottenham 15:00 Middlesbrough 2-0 Stoke 15:00 Southampton 2-2 Watford 15:00 Man City 3-0 Sunderland 17:30 Sunday 14th August 2016 Bournemouth 0-2 Man Utd 13:30 Arsenal 1-2 Liverpool 16:00 Monday 15th August 2016 Chelsea 2-1 West Ham 20:0
  10. I'm in. Doesn't take much imagination to work out who my team is.
  11. What if you can't find anything good with it
  12. Don't need to say anything
  13. Count me in pal
  14. Who did you sign in the summer pal?
  15. Schoolboy error that one